Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Stockdale Elementary School 5

Posted May 18, 2013
- a community member
I love my school!! I'm going to miss it soo much next year!!! I love my teacher!!! Hee is the best!!!!

Stockdale Elementary School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
I am a new parent with a new kid in Stockdale Elementary and after three weeks of school I feel pretty comfortable with the school and with the kindergarten teachers I am enchanted!!!!


Stockdale Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 11, 2009
- a parent
The school is great...I just wish there was more programs for students who are having difficulties in class.

Stockdale Elementary School 4

Posted October 29, 2008
- a parent
I came from a private school setting to a public school which was quite a shock. Parent involvement at this school is like that of a private school. The teachers have been excellent and caring. The principal is active and appears to be aware of what is happening in his school.

Stockdale Elementary School 5

Posted September 06, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Stockdale Elementary School 4

Posted August 29, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Stockdale Elementary School 5

Posted June 15, 2005
- a parent
I love this school. Teachers are very enthusiastic.

Stockdale Elementary School 4

Posted April 06, 2005
- a former student
Great Teachers, High Parent envolvment, and overall a good school.


Stockdale Elementary School 5

Posted April 06, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Stockdale Elementary School
7801 Kroll Way, Bakersfield, CA  93309
(661) 831-7835
Last modified Stockdale Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Stockdale Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top