Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public district
Bakersfield, CA
Students enrolled: 542
 

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Stockdale Elementary School 5

Posted May 18, 2013
- a community member
I love my school!! I'm going to miss it soo much next year!!! I love my teacher!!! Hee is the best!!!!

Stockdale Elementary School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
I am a new parent with a new kid in Stockdale Elementary and after three weeks of school I feel pretty comfortable with the school and with the kindergarten teachers I am enchanted!!!!


Stockdale Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 11, 2009
- a parent
The school is great...I just wish there was more programs for students who are having difficulties in class.

Stockdale Elementary School 4

Posted October 29, 2008
- a parent
I came from a private school setting to a public school which was quite a shock. Parent involvement at this school is like that of a private school. The teachers have been excellent and caring. The principal is active and appears to be aware of what is happening in his school.
1 person found this helpful

Stockdale Elementary School 5

Posted September 06, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Stockdale Elementary School 4

Posted August 29, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Stockdale Elementary School 5

Posted June 15, 2005
- a parent
I love this school. Teachers are very enthusiastic.

Stockdale Elementary School 4

Posted April 06, 2005
- a former student
Great Teachers, High Parent envolvment, and overall a good school.


Stockdale Elementary School 5

Posted April 06, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Stockdale Elementary School
7801 Kroll Way, Bakersfield, CA  93309
(661) 831-7835
Last modified Stockdale Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Stockdale Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top