Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Earl Warren Junior High School 5

Posted May 01, 2013
- a parent
I would highly recommend Warren Jr High for their children to attend. I am raising my grandson, and his teachers, counselor, vice principle front desk ladies, and special services have gone over and beyond the help he needed. They are compassionate, absolutely wonderful folks. I give them all an "A+"

Earl Warren Junior High School 5

Posted July 04, 2012
- a community member
I am going into my 8 grade year there and it six amazing. The counslers are very nice and all the teachers are always ready to help us when we don't understand something. Also the kids are nice.


Earl Warren Junior High School 5

Posted October 22, 2011
- a community member
I am a student here and i absolutely love my warren. Most my teachers offer tutoring at lunch so everyone who cares about grades has good grades.I dont have a favorite teacher.... they all are my favs.

Earl Warren Junior High School 5

Posted April 28, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Earl Warren Junior High School 2

Posted November 27, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Earl Warren Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted September 08, 2009
- a parent
My daughter just started her 8th. grade at Earl Warren and she loves it. She is very excited to wake up each morning to attend school. Back to school night was a sucess and I was very pleased to see such a school so interested in students. I feel very fortunate that she has an opportunity to attend.

Earl Warren Junior High School 5

Posted July 13, 2009
- a student
I am also a student there it will be my last year. at firts i thought that 7th grade was going to be hard but as days passed by the easier it became to me and the teachers are wonderful. it was my best year of school

Earl Warren Junior High School 5

Posted September 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Earl Warren Junior High School 4

Posted January 11, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Earl Warren Junior High School 5

Posted April 28, 2004
- a student
I am a student at the school right now. The school is great and there isn't a day that I dont want to go to school. The learning, teachers, activities, electives and the school itself is awesome.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Earl Warren Junior High School
4615 Mountain Vista Drive, Bakersfield, CA  93311
(661) 665-9210
Last modified Earl Warren Junior High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Earl Warren Junior High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top