Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public
Baldwin Park, CA
Students enrolled: 619
Before care: No
After care: Yes

3 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Charles Bursch Elementary School 1

Posted May 31, 2014
- a community member
This school deserves no stars at all I have never liked the staff and especially the principal

Charles Bursch Elementary School 2

Posted April 18, 2014
- a parent
I had high hope for my kids but it seems evey year they are there more things go down hill and the principal doesn't care he pushes all concerns aside and has other people handle the problem we are not as informed as we should and something needs to he done about it


Charles Bursch Elementary School 5

Posted June 28, 2010
- a parent
My daughter attends this school, she loves going to school and looks foward to going to school every day, she was a student in mrs Glencers class 1st grade. acording to my my daughter she is the best tescher and will miss being in her class :)

Charles Bursch Elementary School 5

Posted February 10, 2010
- a parent
My son attends this school since Kindergarden. I am very impressed with their lesson plan and the teacher's dedication. The school Principal has always made himself available. His office staff is very helpful and pleasant. Thank you Bursch!...you're all doing a great job! :D)

Charles Bursch Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 26, 2009
- a parent
My sons attend this school, First grade teacher Mrs.Reyes is an awesome teacher very dedicated to her students. Will have too wait and see on his 2nd grade teacher. So far not very happy!


Charles Bursch Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 19, 2009
- a parent
thi is a great school my two daughter attending and Mrss Ash is a great teacher I hop my daughter have her again

Charles Bursch Elementary School 4

Posted February 10, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Charles Bursch Elementary School 1

Posted September 26, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Charles Bursch Elementary School 4

Posted July 26, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Charles Bursch Elementary School 1

Posted March 17, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Charles Bursch Elementary School
4245 North Merced Avenue, Baldwin Park, CA  91706
(626) 338-4319
Last modified Charles Bursch Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Charles Bursch Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top