Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8
Public district
Baldwin Park, CA
Students enrolled: 554
Before care: No
 

5 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Charles D. Jones Junior High School 5

Posted July 30, 2013
- a community member
Im going to this school for 8th grade n the teachers r so helpful n really incouraging im made a whole lot of friends.n learned things i never thought i would i totally recomend this school

Charles D. Jones Junior High School 5

Posted March 02, 2010
- a student
i attened jones jr. high and i have lots of frriends and this school is great, i have wonderful experiences everyday i have 5 A's and 1 B we have many activities n this year we started the washington trips for all 8th grade students with a higher GPA of 2.0 if ur intrested in taking ur child here i think they would like it


Charles D. Jones Junior High School 5

Posted February 01, 2009
- a student
i think its a great school you can make lots of friends and theirs really cool teachers there

Charles D. Jones Junior High School 5

Posted October 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Charles D. Jones Junior High School 1

Posted October 06, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Charles D. Jones Junior High School 5

Posted March 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Charles D. Jones Junior High School 5

Posted September 13, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Charles D. Jones Junior High School 4

Posted June 02, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Charles D. Jones Junior High School 5

Posted October 19, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Charles D. Jones Junior High School 5

Posted June 15, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Charles D. Jones Junior High School
14250 East Merced Avenue, Baldwin Park, CA  91706
(626) 962-8312
Last modified Charles D. Jones Junior High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Charles D. Jones Junior High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top