Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8
Public
Baldwin Park, CA
Students enrolled: 554
Before care: No
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Charles D. Jones Junior High School 5

Posted July 30, 2013
- a community member
Im going to this school for 8th grade n the teachers r so helpful n really incouraging im made a whole lot of friends.n learned things i never thought i would i totally recomend this school

Charles D. Jones Junior High School 5

Posted March 02, 2010
- a student
i attened jones jr. high and i have lots of frriends and this school is great, i have wonderful experiences everyday i have 5 A's and 1 B we have many activities n this year we started the washington trips for all 8th grade students with a higher GPA of 2.0 if ur intrested in taking ur child here i think they would like it


Charles D. Jones Junior High School 5

Posted February 01, 2009
- a student
i think its a great school you can make lots of friends and theirs really cool teachers there

Charles D. Jones Junior High School 5

Posted October 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Charles D. Jones Junior High School 1

Posted October 06, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Charles D. Jones Junior High School 5

Posted March 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Charles D. Jones Junior High School 5

Posted September 13, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Charles D. Jones Junior High School 4

Posted June 02, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Charles D. Jones Junior High School 5

Posted October 19, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Charles D. Jones Junior High School 5

Posted June 15, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Charles D. Jones Junior High School
14250 East Merced Avenue, Baldwin Park, CA  91706
(626) 962-8312
Last modified Charles D. Jones Junior High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Charles D. Jones Junior High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top