Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Olive Middle School 5

Posted August 13, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Olive Middle School 5

Posted March 11, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Olive Middle School 5

Posted February 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Olive Middle School 5

Posted January 27, 2009
- a parent
All 3 of my kids have gone here and let me just tell you its amazing. Teachers and staff really do care about their students and want them to succeed. Safety is a big concern and this school is certainly on top of it. This truly is a 'Community working Together To Achieve Success'.

Olive Middle School 5

Posted March 23, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Olive Middle School 5

Posted December 04, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Olive Middle School 0
no rating

Posted July 30, 2007
- a parent
My daughter previously attended Holland. I had her transferred to Olive due to safety concerns. They have the best safety personnel which I feel very comfortable with. I now can be at work knowing she's in the best hands. They also have caring and excellent teachers which also is very important to our child education.

Olive Middle School 5

Posted July 19, 2007
- a parent
I absolutely love this school. If you want to find a school that will actually teach your student this is the school you want to go to. Sure there are some trouble makers but every school has them and no kid will get by with bullying, tagging, or profanity. This school is on top of things and I wish I would have put my child in here sooner. I had her at Holland middle school before just to compare the diference and Olive is a much better choice. It is a smaller school and its is sort of a richer type. I had interviewed some of the students and they said that this is the best school they have ever gone to even the students that are already in high school. So if you want the perfect school for your child I suggest Olive Middle School.


Olive Middle School 5

Posted November 03, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Olive Middle School
13701 Olive Street, Baldwin Park, CA  91706
(626) 962-8416
Last modified Olive Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Olive Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.