Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Private
Baldwin Park, CA
Students enrolled: 85
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 58 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


162 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Creative Planet School Of The Arts 5

Posted February 02, 2014
- a parent
My daughters love this school, and I love how open the teachers are in contacting the parents when there is an issue. I strongly believe in open lines of communication between parents and teachers. I have been wanting to pull my kids to a school closer to our home, but when I read the other school's negative reviews, I change my mind. What is some self-sacrifice on my part for the sake of my children obtaining a better education. The school is worth it!

Creative Planet School Of The Arts 5

Posted September 07, 2012
- a parent
Every time I leave that place, I feel soooo good! I'm very happy and proud that my daughter goes to this school. This is like a big family. Everyone knows everyone. All kids interact well with each other, I mean older kids interacting with the younger kids. The students look happy, the teacher look happy. They really want to be there and they are 100% committed to the students. The principal empowers the students and does not hold them small. I am looking forward to another school year.


Creative Planet School Of The Arts 5

Posted September 14, 2011
- a parent
Great school this school saved my daughter's life and put her on the path to greater things

Creative Planet School Of The Arts 0
no rating

Posted November 22, 2010
- a community member
freedom of expression and acceptance for all

Creative Planet School Of The Arts 0
no rating

Posted November 12, 2010
- a community member
Passionate Performers. Unique Programs. Genuine People.


Creative Planet School Of The Arts 5

Posted November 12, 2010
- a parent
a school like no other, a great academic program along with the arts.

Creative Planet School Of The Arts 0
no rating

Posted November 11, 2010
- a parent
This school provides children with a strong liberal arts background--help this institution.

Creative Planet School Of The Arts 0
no rating

Posted November 10, 2010
- a parent
I LOVE THE ATMOSPHERE AT THE SCHOOL EVERYBODY IS SO HAPPY AND ENJOYS BEING THERE. MY DAUGHTER IS LEARNING A LOT SINCE SHE STARTED GOING TO CREATIVE PLANET AND SHE LOVES IT THERE.


Creative Planet School Of The Arts 0
no rating

Posted November 10, 2010
- a community member
Great environment for the kids and promotes the ARTS in the community! Thank you!

Creative Planet School Of The Arts 0
no rating

Posted November 09, 2010
- a parent
I love this school because it has helped nurture my daughter into a smart, talented, and well-rounded young lady. She is supported by an amazing staff and we are all like a family. I LOVE CREATIVE PLANET and so does my daughter, after 4 years.....and that is what means the most to me.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Creative Planet School Of The Arts
4428 Stewart Avenue, Baldwin Park, CA  91706
(626) 856-1710
Last modified Creative Planet School Of The Arts is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Creative Planet School Of The Arts Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 162 reviews. Top