Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

5 stars
Based on 58 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


162 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Creative Planet School Of The Arts 5

Posted February 02, 2014
- a parent
My daughters love this school, and I love how open the teachers are in contacting the parents when there is an issue. I strongly believe in open lines of communication between parents and teachers. I have been wanting to pull my kids to a school closer to our home, but when I read the other school's negative reviews, I change my mind. What is some self-sacrifice on my part for the sake of my children obtaining a better education. The school is worth it!

Creative Planet School Of The Arts 5

Posted September 07, 2012
- a parent
Every time I leave that place, I feel soooo good! I'm very happy and proud that my daughter goes to this school. This is like a big family. Everyone knows everyone. All kids interact well with each other, I mean older kids interacting with the younger kids. The students look happy, the teacher look happy. They really want to be there and they are 100% committed to the students. The principal empowers the students and does not hold them small. I am looking forward to another school year.


Creative Planet School Of The Arts 5

Posted September 14, 2011
- a parent
Great school this school saved my daughter's life and put her on the path to greater things

Creative Planet School Of The Arts 0
no rating

Posted November 22, 2010
- a community member
freedom of expression and acceptance for all

Creative Planet School Of The Arts 0
no rating

Posted November 12, 2010
- a community member
Passionate Performers. Unique Programs. Genuine People.


Creative Planet School Of The Arts 5

Posted November 12, 2010
- a parent
a school like no other, a great academic program along with the arts.

Creative Planet School Of The Arts 0
no rating

Posted November 11, 2010
- a parent
This school provides children with a strong liberal arts background--help this institution.

Creative Planet School Of The Arts 0
no rating

Posted November 10, 2010
- a parent
I LOVE THE ATMOSPHERE AT THE SCHOOL EVERYBODY IS SO HAPPY AND ENJOYS BEING THERE. MY DAUGHTER IS LEARNING A LOT SINCE SHE STARTED GOING TO CREATIVE PLANET AND SHE LOVES IT THERE.


Creative Planet School Of The Arts 0
no rating

Posted November 10, 2010
- a community member
Great environment for the kids and promotes the ARTS in the community! Thank you!

Creative Planet School Of The Arts 0
no rating

Posted November 09, 2010
- a parent
I love this school because it has helped nurture my daughter into a smart, talented, and well-rounded young lady. She is supported by an amazing staff and we are all like a family. I LOVE CREATIVE PLANET and so does my daughter, after 4 years.....and that is what means the most to me.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Creative Planet School Of The Arts
4428 Stewart Avenue, Baldwin Park, CA  91706
(626) 856-1710
Last modified Creative Planet School Of The Arts is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Creative Planet School Of The Arts Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 162 reviews. Top