Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Tournament Hills Elementary School 4

Posted August 22, 2012
- a parent
So far the special education staff has surpassed my expectations. They have an understanding of my child's needs that has taught me a great deal, which has improved our lives all around. Thank you to the Beaumont Special Education Department. My child starts class tomorrow and we are excited.

Tournament Hills Elementary School 5

Posted August 13, 2010
- a parent
This school has been operating for 3 years now and has been doing great. The teachers are very dedicated and involved. As a parent who volunteers it is a joy to do so and work along such great people. My children have enjoyed going here.


Tournament Hills Elementary School 5

Posted April 09, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Tournament Hills Elementary School 5

Posted March 11, 2010
- a parent
My kid loves Tournament hills school she says she can learn while having fun.

Tournament Hills Elementary School 5

Posted February 13, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Tournament Hills Elementary School 5

Posted February 08, 2010
- a parent
This is an amazing school. Nominated for a California Distinguished school in it's first year of eligibility. The teachers are highly dedicated, and the students hold themselves to a high level of acheivement.

Tournament Hills Elementary School 5

Posted February 17, 2009
- a parent
Our school is only in it's second year, and already we have had a Teacher of the Year for the district. The are dedicated teachers and staff and our children are blessed. Not since I was in school have I known a principle that knows each student and their strengths.

Tournament Hills Elementary School 5

Posted January 22, 2009
- a parent
This is an excellent school. Our children are lucky to have such wonderful teachers, principal and staff.


Tournament Hills Elementary School 4

Posted January 14, 2009
- a parent
This is a great school, we have great teachers and a great principal.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Tournament Hills Elementary School
36611 Champions Drive, Beaumont, CA  92223
(951) 769-0711
Last modified Tournament Hills Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Tournament Hills Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top