Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Beaumont, CA
Students enrolled: 701

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Tournament Hills Elementary School 4

Posted August 22, 2012
- a parent
So far the special education staff has surpassed my expectations. They have an understanding of my child's needs that has taught me a great deal, which has improved our lives all around. Thank you to the Beaumont Special Education Department. My child starts class tomorrow and we are excited.

Tournament Hills Elementary School 5

Posted August 13, 2010
- a parent
This school has been operating for 3 years now and has been doing great. The teachers are very dedicated and involved. As a parent who volunteers it is a joy to do so and work along such great people. My children have enjoyed going here.


Tournament Hills Elementary School 5

Posted April 09, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Tournament Hills Elementary School 5

Posted March 11, 2010
- a parent
My kid loves Tournament hills school she says she can learn while having fun.

Tournament Hills Elementary School 5

Posted February 13, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Tournament Hills Elementary School 5

Posted February 08, 2010
- a parent
This is an amazing school. Nominated for a California Distinguished school in it's first year of eligibility. The teachers are highly dedicated, and the students hold themselves to a high level of acheivement.

Tournament Hills Elementary School 5

Posted February 17, 2009
- a parent
Our school is only in it's second year, and already we have had a Teacher of the Year for the district. The are dedicated teachers and staff and our children are blessed. Not since I was in school have I known a principle that knows each student and their strengths.

Tournament Hills Elementary School 5

Posted January 22, 2009
- a parent
This is an excellent school. Our children are lucky to have such wonderful teachers, principal and staff.


Tournament Hills Elementary School 4

Posted January 14, 2009
- a parent
This is a great school, we have great teachers and a great principal.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Tournament Hills Elementary School
36611 Champions Drive, Beaumont, CA  92223
(951) 769-0711
Last modified Tournament Hills Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Tournament Hills Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top