Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public
Bellflower, CA
Students enrolled: 522
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Albert Baxter Elementary School 5

Posted April 25, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Albert Baxter Elementary School 1

Posted June 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Albert Baxter Elementary School 1

Posted June 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Albert Baxter Elementary School 1

Posted June 12, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Albert Baxter Elementary School 5

Posted May 28, 2009
- a parent
My 4 doughters attend Baxter and i am very happy with the teachers performance. I am honored to have my children enroll in a Blue Ribbon School.. :)


Albert Baxter Elementary School 5

Posted October 15, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Albert Baxter Elementary School 5

Posted September 02, 2006
- a parent
I have all 4 of my children attending baxter 5th, 3rd, 3rd,kindergarten. The teachers are caring and work well with the parents. The school is very clean neat and from the front office to the maintenace all very nice kind and wonderful.

Albert Baxter Elementary School 5

Posted March 09, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Albert Baxter Elementary School 5

Posted November 15, 2003
- a parent
I've had a child in this school for now 3 years. Recently I have enrolled my youngest son into kindergarten. This school has a good quality of teachers, cafetera personnel,and students. Over all this school is excellent. Everyone in this school cares how children are learning.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Albert Baxter Elementary School
14929 Cerritos Avenue, Bellflower, CA  90706
(562) 531-1602
Last modified Albert Baxter Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Albert Baxter Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top