Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public
Bloomington, CA
Students enrolled: 842
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Crestmore Elementary School 1

Posted June 10, 2014
- a parent
Principal Frost has not managed student behavior well. The staff and teachers are friendly but students need stronger discipline.

Crestmore Elementary School 4

Posted March 09, 2010
- a parent
Great School. My daughter is in second grade and we have had a wonderful experience at Crestmore. The principal and vice principal are always present and are awesome with the kids. I love the school spirit. Keep up the Good work Crestmore Cougars!!!


Crestmore Elementary School 2

Posted January 06, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Crestmore Elementary School 5

Posted August 30, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Crestmore Elementary School 5

Posted April 27, 2007
- a parent
I feel that Crestmore is an awesome school. The entire staff is great and they share the same goal which is to educate all students. My child is in 6th grade and is very sad to have to say good bye for middle school.


Crestmore Elementary School 4

Posted November 29, 2005
- a parent
The quality of academic programs averages. There is a music program that is fairly new to the school. Parents are involved.

Crestmore Elementary School 4

Posted August 17, 2005
- a parent
I have a special needs child at crestmore. I could not be happier with how well all the sections of the school work together. almost everyone I have worked with over the past 5 years has had a possitive attitude.

Crestmore Elementary School 3

Posted January 29, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Crestmore Elementary School
18870 Jurupa Avenue, Bloomington, CA  92316
(909) 580-5010
Last modified Crestmore Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Crestmore Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top