Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public
Buena Park, CA
Students enrolled: 465
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Glen H. Dysinger Sr. Elementary School 5

Posted September 13, 2010
- a community member
I am a former student of dysinger. I loved it there. I am now in the 7th grade, just finished there. This school helped me a lot. Your kids will love it there.

Glen H. Dysinger Sr. Elementary School 4

Posted August 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Glen H. Dysinger Sr. Elementary School 5

Posted October 02, 2008
- a parent
I have a set of twins and cant wait for them to start Kindergarden here at Dysinger. I just love this school. I have 2 older children know in high school who also went here. Love the Administrative staff and great teachers.

Glen H. Dysinger Sr. Elementary School 4

Posted September 16, 2008
- a parent
My son just completed his 7 years and my daughter is in 4th. The teachers are great! We have a new principal to our school and she has yet to learn all the students names. A big disappointment is the closure of the school library due to budget cuts. Very unsatisfactory for our kids. For the past few years our library received new books from parent donations and the Rotary Club.

Glen H. Dysinger Sr. Elementary School 1

Posted April 12, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Glen H. Dysinger Sr. Elementary School 5

Posted April 04, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Glen H. Dysinger Sr. Elementary School 5

Posted March 12, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Glen H. Dysinger Sr. Elementary School 3

Posted December 08, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Glen H. Dysinger Sr. Elementary School 5

Posted November 15, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Glen H. Dysinger Sr. Elementary School 5

Posted April 28, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Glen H. Dysinger Sr. Elementary School
7770 Camellia Drive, Buena Park, CA  90620
(714) 228-3240
Last modified Glen H. Dysinger Sr. Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Glen H. Dysinger Sr. Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top