Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

K-2|Private
39 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
9 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Just right (1 response)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very effective (1 response)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 15 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Little Angels Academy Burbank Inc. 5

Posted August 14, 2015
- a parent
Little Angels Academy is the best school you can ever chose for your kid. Little Angeles Academy is one of the best school. Kids get the best education that no other school offers It has the most caring teachers and treat every kid with enthusiasm. The experience that our son had was the best. Every thing was great. I would highly recomment this school to any of my friends and family.

Little Angels Academy Burbank Inc.
Develops empathy: Strongly agree

Posted August 14, 2015
- a parent
Yes! %100 agree! The teachers treat every kid with respect and compassion. It's one of the best school someone can choose for his kid.


Little Angels Academy Burbank Inc.
Develops honesty: Strongly agree

Posted August 14, 2015
- a parent
The Little Angels School has the most caring and dedicated staff to help our kids have the greatest educational experience.

Little Angels Academy Burbank Inc. 5

Posted October 04, 2013
- a parent
Little Angeles Academy is one of the best school. Kids get the best education that no other school offers. Teachers are very caring and treat every child with respect, love, and they teach the kids to be respectful to others. I HIGHLY recommend Little Angeles to everyone. All my questions have always been answered without any hesitations and when I wanted to enroll my kids, I was never told there was a waiting list. There will always be one parent who will write an negative review but parents DO DONT listen to what they supposedly have experience. Go to the school talk to the administrator and you will see what an amazing school it is.

Little Angels Academy Burbank Inc. 5

Posted August 12, 2013
- a parent
I would highly recommend this school to any of my friends and family. I have checked too many schools and I am impressed with dedication, knowledge and care each of this teachers show to each child. Both of my kids attended this school and attended with pleasure. Awesome teachers and great school!


Little Angels Academy Burbank Inc. 5

Posted August 07, 2013
- a parent
My 3 year old daughter has been attending little angels academy for about 3 weeks now and at first it was very difficult for her to like preschool. She would cry nonstop when I would drop her off and at home. She would constantly tell me , "I don't want to go back". Nonetheless, I am very pleased to say that I have seen a major improvement, she doesn't cry at all anymore she actually wants to go on the weekends too. She tells me how much she loves the teachers. The teachers and staff are extremely nice and willing to go through any lengths to make your child feel loved and at home. They are wonderful and I am 1000% certain my child is receiving the utmost respect and knowledge that will give her a tremendous head start in her future. You guys are awesome keep it up and please don't let negative comments affect you. There will always be people that are negative and turn one slight thing into a huge ordeal.

Little Angels Academy Burbank Inc. 5

Posted July 14, 2012
- a parent
The best school ever, we are so happy with the results that we've enrolled our youngest son too. I don't know what is the problem of the parent that submitted the negative review below but for sure all the teachers are educated and some even have bachelor s degree. I am very happy with the school and especially with the teachers, they really work very hard with students to make sure each one of them get all the info they need to be successful. Thank you Little Angel s (advise: before trusting any reviews check for yourself, you won t be disappointed).

Little Angels Academy Burbank Inc. 1

Posted July 02, 2012
- a parent
Parents, be aware and do your research very carefully! I have signed up my son 5 months ago to be registered in this school. I was told they will contact Me once their school ends in June. As a responsible parent, I kept following up. At first when I asked if their teachers were Certified or have any credentials, the administrator said, " Some teachers are certified but do not have the knowledge that's needed!" I kept following up and never once they had told me I was on a waiting list. They kept telling me "find another school!" I was under impression that their teachers are not certified at all. I asked them when their waiting list was going to be clear, the only response I got was "we don't know anything, we have to wait and find out" they also said he may not even be able to go even this september. As my responsibility, I didn't do anything wrong but to find out and do the best I could to make sure we made the right choice of school. I think that every school should have some sort of certified teachers. I will never go back there or recommend anyone to take their child, as soon as you ask if they are certified, all of a sudden you will be on a waiting list forever!


Little Angels Academy Burbank Inc. 5

Posted November 08, 2011
- a parent
The best school you can ever imagine. The most caring teacher staff I have ever seen. We have had the best experience with LITTLE ANGELS SCHOOL.This is a school where your child learns everything. Thanks for your tremendous work .

Little Angels Academy Burbank Inc. 5

Posted April 27, 2009
- a parent
We are delighted to have discovered Little Angels Academy which tailors its curriculum to the needs of their children. Our experience with Little Angels Academy is most fulfilling since it caters for the development of the whole child in terms of cognitive, social, emotional and physical growth.

Nearby schools

Little Angels Academy Burbank Inc.
721 South San Fernando Boulevard, Burbank, CA  91502
Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. (818) 953-7277
Last modified Little Angels Academy Burbank Inc. is a Private school that serves grades K-2
Top