Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Alice C. Stelle Middle School

Public | 6-8

 
 

Living in Calabasas

Situated in a suburban neighborhood. The median home value is $825,000. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $2,210.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
Based on 2 ratings
2011:
Based on 5 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

27 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted June 5, 2014

On the surface, ACS looks like a good school. Very clean, well-organized. However, once my child actually enrolled, things changed. I am appalled at the amount of homework given. Too many things assigned and not taught. At first, we loved the school in sixth grade-very caring teachers who actually taught and seemed to enjoy the classroom and the children. By eighth grade, things really changed. The once helpful social studies dept changed in eighth grade- only two choices of teachers: awful and worse (Kane and Witham). In English, Coleman just assigned massive amounts of work and nothing modern-very old school and1960s curriculum. Beutel for science was a breath of fresh air. Math teachers were OK but were out a lot and rushed through the material. For families considering ACS I would recommend sixth and seventh grade (best teachers are Bostrom, Dickens, Andrews, Reynolds, Mena) and would find another school for eighth.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 9, 2013

Many fantastic teachers and clean/well maintained facilities. The best of my kids' education here is that they have Mrs Asher for two years of math. Kind, patient, fair, organized, understanding and inspirational, she goes out of her way to help kids, be it setting up special challenging courses for the talented and motivated kids or patiently channeling the extra energy of the kids with ADD, she is instrumental in shaping my kids' love of learning and building self confidence in middle school. Other great teachers are Mrs Hepps (English), Mr Kane (history), Mr Beutel (science), Mrs Bostrom (history). PE department is great, offering many fun activities such as circus club and various intramural sports. Library carries the newest books kids love.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 12, 2013

As a former student, I can say that this school is as reported by the majority of other reviewers, good. Well, it was. The teachers, in general, are good, the campus is spacious and clean, a variety of mildly-overpriced food is available (From local fast-food shops) to purchase for lunch, etc. I attended Stelle for 2 1/2 years, because I dropped out halfway through 8th grade. Why? Incessant bullying and the lack of reaction to it by the staff. If you aren't an athletic, well-off white, you will be bullied for one reason or another. The majority of the students were shallow-minded and, in my opinion, did not take school seriously, to the detriment of people who wanted to learn something. Classes would constantly be interrupted due to the large sizes, and my life gradually got worse and worse as I stayed there. I was made fun of for my ethnicity and hobbies (Reading. Just plain reading.) because I wasn't part of the general clique. Eventually, I kicked a few of the kids who were bullying me in the genitals and left the school. It completely tolerates bullying up to a very, very high cap. As in, nobody cared until somebody was urinated on. Seriously, a kid got peed on.


Posted August 12, 2012

This school is just ok. While there are many teachers that are great, there are also many that are not. The principal does not discipline the children or teachers appropriately. Just because it looks pretty from the outside does not mean it is the same on the inside.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 26, 2012

my granddaughter moved from private school to ACStelle 7th grade. Loves it. Getting As and Bs...has many new friends...excellent environment for her


Posted July 15, 2011

The best teachers are: Mr. Kane (really challenges students to think), Mr. Beutel (great science teacher), Mrs Asher (very kind), Ms. Andrews (outstanding English teacher), Mrs. Hepps (excellent English teacher), and Ms. Dickinson (fabulous history teacher). Wish the class sizes were not so large. Too much homework assigned by the math department.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 5, 2011

Now that my son has graduated from Stelle I'd like to reflect on the 3 years there. In general the school is quite good - especially compared to other local middle schools. The campus is state of the art and lacks for nothing other than an auditorium IMO. The staff is excellent with top notch teachers. The culture could improve quite a bit though. My opinion is that the administration, especially the principal, are "in the box" thinkers, doing little to unify the student body, or increase global awareness. In a sense, the students here exist in a vacuum, with little knowledge of the world beyond their priveleged lives. This would be my only complaint.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 2, 2011

More of a miniature college than a middle school, A.C. Stelle is a diamond in the rough. I pulled both my boys from private school when they transitioned to middle school to place them in Stelle. I have NOT been disappointed. Highlights include the Science and Math departments. I couldn't be happier.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 2, 2011

What a fantastic school! One foot onto the campus and it becomes very clear that Stelle is not the ordinary public middle school. I have had 3 children pass through the gates of the school with my 3rd in 6th grade now. Hope that you get Asher and Beutel for teachers. They are the best of the best.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 21, 2011

The P.E. program at this school is ok in my opinion and a few other bad things, but other than that this school rocks!


Posted May 15, 2010

A.C, Stelle is an amazing school with fantastic teachers and a great support staff. They do everything they can to prepare our pre and young teens for high school and the world beyond.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 12, 2010

This is is so incredible from the very clean campus and classrooms to the outstanding Staff that are there for my Son. My Son is doing very well and I owe it a lot to the Teachers and the Administration. It is clear to me that AC Stelle is making sure the Children's Education is #1 on the list.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 30, 2010

My kids get best education from top notch teachers!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 23, 2010

My child is thriving at Stelle. The Principal and staff are amazing. Not only are they fabulous educators, but they are teaching the students about values, attitude and compassion for others outside of school. The only difference between Stelle and a private school is class size. The school is the cleanest, most organized campus I've ever seen. Love it!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 22, 2010

great school with many wonderful teachers, and also a supportive and terrific community of students and families
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 27, 2009

I love that school, I have my second boy there. My eldest is finishing highschool. He was one of the first students to attend since its opening. I especially like the principal Mrs Sistruck and the people who work at the library. I used to volunteer there, now they must have a 'loterie' every year because so many mothers would like to help... ACS, That's just one of the best things you get leaving in Calabasas!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 3, 2009

The best math and science departments around. The math teachers are kind and caring teachers, that want the best for every student. The kids test scores continue to rise every year and more and more kids come back to the middle school and thank the teachers for preparing them so well for high school.


Posted October 5, 2009

We have a great faculty of committed, passionate teachers who give of their own time to enrich our students' lives.


Posted February 22, 2009

great school ! and has the bestest pricabale ever !!! who mrs.sinsurk u rock
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 18, 2008

This is a beautiful school inside and out. My son is in special ed for add, and the sped staff has always had my son's intrests in mind. When they called our first meeting, I was shocked to see every one of his teachers sitting around the table ready to give me their insightful feedback on what would work best for him. The teachers are wonderful, but I think the kids there are the best thing. My son has the greatest friends, and always looks forward to school, even though he sometimes struggles academically. Last year (6th)was difficult as an adjustment year. I looked for signs of him losing faith, but he's never uttered the words, 'I don't want to go to school today, mom,' and I credit the school for that. This year, I have signed up with yourhomework.com and now I get emails every day listing his work.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

920

Change from
2012 to 2013

-9

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

10 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

6 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

920

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-9

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school’s test score performance improved between Spring 2011 and Spring 2012. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

10 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

6 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

258 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
84%

2012

 
 
87%

2011

 
 
82%

2010

 
 
84%
Math

The state average for Math was 55% in 2013.

257 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
78%

2011

 
 
73%

2010

 
 
76%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 86% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

280 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
86%

2011

 
 
87%

2010

 
 
84%
Math

The state average for Math was 52% in 2013.

277 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
80%

2012

 
 
83%

2011

 
 
77%

2010

 
 
81%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 50% in 2013.

156 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
96%

2012

 
 
98%

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
99%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 57% in 2013.

283 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
77%

2012

 
 
85%

2011

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
84%
General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

The state average for General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards) was 31% in 2013.

127 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
67%

2012

 
 
66%

2011

 
 
67%

2010

 
 
74%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 85% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

The state average for History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative was 52% in 2013.

285 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
82%

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
81%
Science

The state average for Science was 67% in 2013.

282 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
89%

2011

 
 
85%

2010

 
 
87%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students84%
Females84%
Males84%
African Americann/a
Asian94%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino67%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)83%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged84%
Students with disability51%
Students with no reported disability89%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only85%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate82%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)61%
Parent education - college graduate83%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate90%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students78%
Females77%
Males78%
African Americann/a
Asian82%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino58%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)79%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged77%
Students with disability41%
Students with no reported disability83%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only80%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate65%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)55%
Parent education - college graduate78%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate85%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Studentsn/a
Femalesn/a
Malesn/a
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disabilityn/a
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English onlyn/a
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students88%
Females88%
Males88%
African Americann/a
Asian95%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino82%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)87%
Economically disadvantaged67%
Non-economically disadvantaged89%
Students with disability57%
Students with no reported disability91%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only88%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate89%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)79%
Parent education - college graduate83%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate93%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students80%
Females79%
Males81%
African Americann/a
Asian90%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino64%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)80%
Economically disadvantaged75%
Non-economically disadvantaged80%
Students with disability45%
Students with no reported disability84%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only80%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate68%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)72%
Parent education - college graduate71%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate89%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students96%
Females95%
Males98%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)97%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged97%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability96%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only96%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented99%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate91%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate99%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students77%
Females82%
Males71%
African Americann/a
Asian91%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino69%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)77%
Economically disadvantaged43%
Non-economically disadvantaged79%
Students with disability33%
Students with no reported disability81%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only78%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented99%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate52%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)69%
Parent education - college graduate73%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate88%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

All Students67%
Females67%
Males67%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)67%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged68%
Students with disability25%
Students with no reported disability79%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only68%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate73%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)73%
Parent education - college graduate64%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate63%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Geometry

All Studentsn/a
Femalesn/a
Malesn/a
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disabilityn/a
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English onlyn/a
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

All Students82%
Females84%
Males81%
African Americann/a
Asian95%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino69%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)82%
Economically disadvantaged57%
Non-economically disadvantaged84%
Students with disability50%
Students with no reported disability87%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only83%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented99%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate67%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)77%
Parent education - college graduate85%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate86%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students88%
Females86%
Males90%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino88%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)88%
Economically disadvantaged86%
Non-economically disadvantaged89%
Students with disability45%
Students with no reported disability93%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only90%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate71%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)90%
Parent education - college graduate88%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate90%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
White 83%
Asian 7%
Hispanic 5%
Black 2%
Two or more races 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0%

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 4%N/AN/A
English language learners 3%N/AN/A

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 5%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

22450 Mulholland Highway
Calabasas, CA 91302
Website: Click here
Phone: (818) 224-4107

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools


Viewpoint School
Calabasas, CA


Rockland Academy
Woodland Hills, CA





ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT