Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Rancho Rosal Elementary School 5

Posted September 23, 2013
- a parent
Rancho Rosal is a Great School With Great Teachers & Staff! This is the third year my kids have attended and we have been very happy with this school! There is also high parent involvement which also brings us all together in our Community! My children love going to school and learning as it is a very positive caring environment for our children! Thank You Rancho Rosal For Doing A Great Job!! Sincerely, Happy Mom & Dad!!

Rancho Rosal Elementary School 3

Posted August 23, 2013
- a parent
My son's teacher was outstanding! She found a way to bond with him and make him want to do his best in her class. I wish I could be as enthusiastic about other factors at the school, but I cannot. : (


Rancho Rosal Elementary School 5

Posted June 08, 2012
- a parent
My 2kids recently transferred here from OC. We are very pleased with this school- lots of involved parents and caring teachers. Plenty of extracurricular activities/after school programs to expand my kids' learning. Great neigbhorhood schoo!!

Rancho Rosal Elementary School 5

Posted February 15, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Rancho Rosal Elementary School 5

Posted January 19, 2010
- a student
I went here a few years ago. They have great oppurtunities to expand the children's learning. The school is kept pretty clean, and their Junior Optimists Club was fun. Great school.


Rancho Rosal Elementary School 4

Posted November 22, 2009
- a parent
My 2 daughters go this school and both are very happy.

Rancho Rosal Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2009
- a parent
It is great neighborhood school. Most people walk to school so you get to know everyone.

Rancho Rosal Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Great Teachers! Great Principal! Great Facility!


Rancho Rosal Elementary School 3

Posted April 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Rancho Rosal Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 23, 2009
- a parent
I have two children, grade 3rd and Kindergarden, attending Rancho Rosal. The project-based curriculum helps to build critical thinkers whil making learning fun! We love the teachers and staff. The active PTA has contributed money toward a PE and music teacher; field trips; teachers' supplies and more. It's not just a school, its a community.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Rancho Rosal Elementary School
3535 Village At The Park Drive, Camarillo, CA  93012
(805) 445-1147
Last modified Rancho Rosal Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Rancho Rosal Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top