Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts 5

Posted March 03, 2014
- a parent
Very happy with this school and the current Principle and teachers we've worked with are amazing. We have two kids there, in Grade 3 and K.

Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts 5

Posted May 03, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts 5

Posted January 29, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts 5

Posted December 07, 2009
- a student
I love LPSSA I am an active student and it is a safe and trustworthy school.

Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts 0
no rating

Posted November 03, 2009
- a parent
love the teachers for middle school!


Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts 5

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts 5

Posted September 25, 2009
- a parent
Our school has a new principal and a brand new attitude! Students are now number one at LPSSA! Teachers and parents are treated well, too!

Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts 0
no rating

Posted September 12, 2009
- a parent
We have a new principal, Mrs. Micheal. She has brought back enrichment programs into our school. It has been a wonderful change of leadership for Los Primeros.


Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts 5

Posted April 30, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts 2

Posted November 29, 2008
- a parent
This was a wonderful school in times past. The current principal is terrible and has basically destroyed the school. Test scores are falling. I would look to see if there is a change in leadership before choosing this school.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts
1555 Kendall Avenue, Camarillo, CA  93010
(805) 484-2811
Last modified Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts is a Public school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top