Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Public district
Camarillo, CA
Students enrolled: 558
 

5 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts 5

Posted March 03, 2014
- a parent
Very happy with this school and the current Principle and teachers we've worked with are amazing. We have two kids there, in Grade 3 and K.

Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts 5

Posted May 03, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts 5

Posted January 29, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts 5

Posted December 07, 2009
- a student
I love LPSSA I am an active student and it is a safe and trustworthy school.
1 person found this helpful

Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts 0
no rating

Posted November 03, 2009
- a parent
love the teachers for middle school!
1 person found this helpful


Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts 5

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts 5

Posted September 25, 2009
- a parent
Our school has a new principal and a brand new attitude! Students are now number one at LPSSA! Teachers and parents are treated well, too!

Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts 0
no rating

Posted September 12, 2009
- a parent
We have a new principal, Mrs. Micheal. She has brought back enrichment programs into our school. It has been a wonderful change of leadership for Los Primeros.


Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts 5

Posted April 30, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts 2

Posted November 29, 2008
- a parent
This was a wonderful school in times past. The current principal is terrible and has basically destroyed the school. Test scores are falling. I would look to see if there is a change in leadership before choosing this school.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts
1555 Kendall Avenue, Camarillo, CA  93010
(805) 484-2811
Last modified Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts is a Public school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Los Primeros School Of Sciences & Arts Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top