Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-12
Private
Carmichael, CA
Students enrolled: 243
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sacramento Adventist Academy 5

Posted May 12, 2012
- a community member
SAA is a fabulous place to send your kids! The music, athletic, and academic programs really take your kids to their full potential. Teachers make time for students individually that need help. They amazing teachers who teach in a positive and encouraging manner. The students who attend SAA feel like they're part of a big family!

Sacramento Adventist Academy 5

Posted September 02, 2011
- a community member
BEST SCHOOL EVER! I have been going to SAA for 6 years now! I love my teachers as well! They have taught me so much and care about each student. I highly recommend this school.


Sacramento Adventist Academy 5

Posted June 01, 2011
- a parent
This school is fantastic. The faculty shows such a passion for teaching. They care so much for the children not only acedemically but on a personal level as well. I can genuinely say that my children and I feel like we are part of a large family there.

Sacramento Adventist Academy 5

Posted May 18, 2011
- a parent
We have been sending our children to Sacramento Adventist Academy for the past 5 years. We currently have 3 children enrolled there and drive 30 min. one way to take our children to school. SAA is a wonderful school. The teachers are very caring and loving and treat the children as their own. Small classroom sizes allow each student to receive personalized attention. Since this is a Christian school, the students are taught Biblically based values. The students have an opportunity to participate in many activities, including sports, music, field trips and community service, giving them a well rounded education.

Sacramento Adventist Academy 5

Posted March 07, 2011
- a community member
This school is amazing and has a wonderful music program as well as great academics!


Sacramento Adventist Academy 5

Posted December 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sacramento Adventist Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a parent
Sacramento Adventist Academy is a well rounded school. It primarily focuses on the individual spiritual growth of each student as well as provides a safe structured learning environment. I have two students there and I absolutley will continue to send them until graduation.

Sacramento Adventist Academy 0
no rating

Posted August 21, 2008
- a parent
Sacramento Adventist Academy is a great school to send your children to. From its wonderful teachers to the amazing music programs, the school excels. The campus is beautiful, and the academics are exceedingly good.


Sacramento Adventist Academy 5

Posted January 22, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sacramento Adventist Academy 4

Posted June 18, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sacramento Adventist Academy
5601 Winding Way, Carmichael, CA  95608
(916) 481-2300
Last modified Sacramento Adventist Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-12
Sacramento Adventist Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top