Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public
Castro Valley, CA
Students enrolled: 660
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

3 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Strobridge Elementary School 2

Posted March 19, 2012
- a parent
I think this school needs more activities with their students and more field trips they never go on field trips or do any activities

Strobridge Elementary School 1

Posted March 11, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Strobridge Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted June 12, 2009
- a parent
Both of my children just completed their first year at Strobridge. I feel that the staff of teachers did an excellent job educating my first and fifth graders. Ms. Emmons & Ms. Crimmin were wonderful! I think that the parent involvement could be better and the PTA could do better with student activities.

Strobridge Elementary School 5

Posted January 17, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Strobridge Elementary School 5

Posted November 24, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Strobridge Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted June 08, 2008
- a parent
I believe that Strobridge Elementary is a very good school. The teachers care very much about the students and work hard to help them succeed no matter their ethnic, socioeconomic background. My son is very happy there in first grade.

Strobridge Elementary School 3

Posted April 10, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Strobridge Elementary School 2

Posted February 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Strobridge Elementary School 1

Posted April 02, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Strobridge Elementary School 2

Posted October 26, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Strobridge Elementary School
21400 Bedford Drive, Castro Valley, CA  94546
(510) 723-3915
Last modified Strobridge Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Strobridge Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top