Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public district
Ceres, CA
Students enrolled: 1,690
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Central Valley High School 5

Posted January 30, 2013
- a community member
i am going to this schoo at this time. im gonna be a junior next year and so far i love this school. this school is the best school i have every gone to in my life.

Central Valley High School 5

Posted September 27, 2012
- a parent
my kids attend ceentrl valley hIgh school and they love the school and their teachers so much! It feels good to see the smiles on your kids when they go and come from school!


Central Valley High School 5

Posted August 23, 2011
- a parent
Superb! Wow, my freshman who was very nervous to start school, got the hang of it very quick. When he first recieved his schedule, there were things that needed to be changed and the staff was quick to accomodate him. Great Leadership, the Principal is awsome! My sophmore loved this school!

Central Valley High School 5

Posted June 01, 2011
- a student
this is a really cool school with alot of support from the counselors and teachers

Central Valley High School
no rating

Posted December 27, 2009
- a student
As a new school, CV presents an amazing opportunity for students to set precedents and establish traditions. As a proud member of the class of 2009, I have seen the development of an academically strong and growing campus. All my teachers were superb, and the administration was accessible and helpful. The sense of openness at CV is what makes this school great. This gives students the opportunity to actually start traditions and organizations which will define CV. Great school. Best school in Ceres by far.


Central Valley High School
no rating

Posted May 24, 2008
- a student
I really enjoy attending Central Valley! Its a really good school, academically and it really satisfies my personal informational needs.. I really like the teachers, it feels like theres a connection between them. At Central Valley High School, were spirited and enjoy attending school! For any future high school students, I really recommend you to join Central Valley High School, Green and Maroon! Go Hawks!! Some Events: -Battle of the Sexes -Senior Sunrise/Senior Sunset -Grad Week -Ralleys -Club Rush week -Award nights

Central Valley High School 5

Posted April 03, 2008
- a student
This school offers great courses and has AWSOME teachers to go with it. For any junior high student that has to choose their future high school i would defenately recomend this one!

Central Valley High School 4

Posted August 26, 2006
- a student
I actually really like Central Valley HS.... It is a really good school not only on the acedemic side, but also on the social and teacher side.... It's GREAT and I love it!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Central Valley High School
4033 Central Avenue, Ceres, CA  95307
(209) 556-1900
Last modified Central Valley High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Central Valley High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top