Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public
Chino Hills, CA
Students enrolled: 543

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Rolling Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted April 19, 2011
- a parent
Rolling Ridge is an awesome place for kids to grow, learn and make friends! The parent participation is out the roof and it feels like you're visiting a group of friends when you volunteer in class or for other school outings and activities. All are very welcoming. The teachers uphold a high academic standard and instill good organization and responsibility from the start. I've put three kids through Rolling Ridge and I'm very pleased with the results in all areas. We love Rolling Ridge!!

Rolling Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted September 04, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Rolling Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted May 19, 2008
- a parent
Rolling Ridge is a great school and has been since the school opened years ago where I had the opportunity to be a parent of the school the first year of opening. Now, here I am many years later with another child attending and I am still please with the education offered at the school. The staff is friendly and supportive and best of all the teachers are interested in your child learning and will go the extra mile to help. Great school!

Rolling Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted September 20, 2006
- a parent
This is the best school ever. I have 2 children at Rolling Ridge. They started from kindergarten and are both in the GATE program. Their grades exceed my expectations. They both love going to school. The teachers and Mr. Wilson are the greatest. They make learning challenging and fun for the kids. The parents at this school are so involved, it really makes a difference. The PTA is awesome and provide so much extra for the students. I am looking forward to my 2 other children to attend Rolling Ridge.

Rolling Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted August 16, 2006
- a parent
This is a wonderful school and we are blessed that are children can attend Rolling Ridge. We appreciate that are children are challenged and pushed in a positive way to go above and beyond the basic level of academics. 'The sky is the limit'. The teachers are fantastic and the parent participation is outstanding.


Rolling Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted May 06, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Rolling Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted January 11, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Rolling Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted September 07, 2005
- a parent
Rolling Ridge has a high level of Parent involvement which helps the staff meet and achieve a high level of education. The administration tends to play favorites with those who provide service to the school. Overall a good school but be aware there are politics at play.


Rolling Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted April 21, 2005
- a parent
Plenty of parental/ pta support makes this a very good and engaging school for students. Teachers/ principal/ parents work together to make this one of the highly rated school in the San Bernardino county.

Rolling Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted February 18, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Rolling Ridge Elementary School
13677 Calle San Marcos, Chino Hills, CA  91709
(909) 628-9375
Last modified Rolling Ridge Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Rolling Ridge Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top