Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Compton, CA
Students enrolled: 611
Before care: No

3 stars
Based on 19 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


20 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Enterprise Middle School 5

Posted May 06, 2011
- a community member
EMS is a great school. Many students at that school enjoy being there!! Personally I have faith in everyone at that school including the staff.

Enterprise Middle School 4

Posted February 28, 2011
- a community member
This school is a good school, but it has its defects it is mostly bullying like name calling kicking and no respect. They make fun of everything your weight, if ur late, it are dumd, if you are smart, even if u r adopted it is sad please help out to get our scool to be better thank you


Enterprise Middle School 1

Posted September 22, 2010
- a community member
This school is very ratchet and out-of-hand. Teachers are always tardy or don't even show up. the teachers who are absent don't even call in subsitiues! New teachers, new security, new principal, new everything! Thank You!

Enterprise Middle School 1

Posted September 13, 2010
- a community member
This schools principle has been taking monies and making decisions not based on academics for a long time... Im glad compton finally found out!!! He must go!!!

Enterprise Middle School 4

Posted March 07, 2009
- a student
this school isn't as bad as people say! it's not super safe, but then again again what school is? there are good teachers and they are very helpful..... Go eagles!


Enterprise Middle School 4

Posted March 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Enterprise Middle School 5

Posted October 01, 2008
- a community member
I work for Enterprise Middle School and I can honestly say that 'No Child is Left Behind.'

Enterprise Middle School 5

Posted April 16, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Enterprise Middle School 0
no rating

Posted March 28, 2008
- a community member
I graduated from Enterprise. I got a great education. The teachers where great! It was by far one of the best schools in the district. Don't judge a book by it's cover! Go Eagles!

Enterprise Middle School 5

Posted February 23, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Enterprise Middle School
2600 West Compton Boulevard, Compton, CA  90220
(310) 898-6030
Last modified Enterprise Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Enterprise Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top