Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Home Gardens Academy 5

Posted September 18, 2014
- a parent
HGA is a great school that is geared towards success. The children are surround with images of colleges that remind them everyday that is where they are headed. Their slogan is No Excuses and the children ar tought to live by it.

Home Gardens Academy 5

Posted September 20, 2012
- a parent
My daughter attends Home Gardens and she is very happy here. As a parent, I'm satisfied with the level of academic rigor.


Home Gardens Academy 3

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
The teacher's need to talk more to the parents

Home Gardens Academy 5

Posted August 20, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Home Gardens Academy 1

Posted July 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Home Gardens Academy 5

Posted April 24, 2009
- a parent
Home Gardens is an excellent school that empowers the children to excel. This school believes that all children can and will go to college. The campus is a friendly inviting environment that promotes college readiness. I'm extremely happy that my children go there.

Home Gardens Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 13, 2008
- a parent
Home Gardens is a great school that teaches to the needs of the children and to the state standards. The teachers are caring and want for your child to succeed. My child is learning about college and choices they have.

Home Gardens Academy 2

Posted October 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Home Gardens Academy 5

Posted November 10, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Home Gardens Academy 1

Posted April 18, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Home Gardens Academy
13550 Tolton Avenue, Corona, CA  92879
(951) 736-3219
Last modified Home Gardens Academy is a Public school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Home Gardens Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top