Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Village Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 924 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 1 rating
2012:
Based on 2 ratings
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

25 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted May 24, 2013

My kids have only seen CA schools, so I can't respond in reference to schools outside the state, but the quality of this school when compared to other CA schools is excellent. The big debate that my wife and I have is that we could live somewhere less expensive in San Diego but the schools are not as good. We would end up paying more to have our kids go to private schools than if we stayed in Coronado and sent them to the local public schools. Even then, some of the private schools would struggle to maintain the same standards that Coronado has. The teachers have all been excellent, and the parent support group is great. The PATT and Coronado Schools Foundation make up for much of the budget shortfalls seen in CA. The security has been really tightened up in the last 6 months due to the events in CT. We moved from a top school system in Clovis, CA and I feel more comfortable having my kids go to school here than anywhere we've lived.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 13, 2012

I must concur with the previous review. We too have lived all over the country and I found that this was the weakest school that my children have attended. The school does not give letter grades to the upper elementary students, which makes the grading quite subjective. Funding issues and large classes make it extremely difficult for teachers to provide individual attention to students. My children earned high grades but had to play "catch up" upon leaving the school. As the previous reviewer suggested, security is minimal. Military families moving to the area should consider other options. Friends of mine had very positive experiences at Sacred Heart and Silver Strand Elementary.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 12, 2012

We are a military family that moves our children every 2-3 years so our children have had the opportunity to experience different philosophies, teaching styles, and school environments. Although the ratings for this school on this site are very high, we have been unimpressed to say the least. First impressions say it all. The office staff is rude, disorganized and disinterested. Security is very poor. Most of the time the secretary does not even look at you when you walk in the door. Sometimes there are no badges, and people just walk right on through the door. The gates are not locked at times. The principal treats the children like they are in preschool. There is very little discipline and structure. The emphasis for the school is PE. Academics are not encouraged. My children say the work is boring. The teachers are not motivating and do not encourage students to reach their full potential. My children arrived here at least a year ahead coming from the east coast. Guessing we will need a tutor to help them catch up when we get back..the quality of education is so poor. I know the military likes to live close to work, but I would not choose this school if i had to do it all over.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 20, 2011

My children went through this school. It was fantastic for most of the time they attended. The teachers are great, very friendly. The events throughout the school year really brought the community together. The school lost a lot of it's lighthearted and fun nature when the (now not-so-new) principal took over. She gave it more of an institution feel, closed lunches to parents, canceled some of the yearly events. Her questionable leadership aside, it's a great place for an education due to the spirited and talented teachers who work there. She just squashed the mood of the place. My kids are in the middle and high school now. I've read in the paper that the current principal will be replaced after this year. I'm glad. I hope the mood over there improves once she's gone.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 20, 2010

The teachers at this school are terrific! The parents are very involved and committed to making sure the kids get the best education, even with all the budget cuts here in California. Wish I could give the school five stars, but the administration at the school (principal and lead teacher) is abyssmal. They are completely nonresponsive to parents. They have very little interaction with the kids, nor do they seem to want to. Thankfully, the school thrives despite them or I would have pulled mine out long ago.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 24, 2010

The preschool teacher is superior. She works closely with the kindergarten teachers to ensure her kids are ready to enter kindergarten. The kindergarten teachers are experienced and child-centered. The teachers in the other grades are also excellent (a couple should retire as they don't seem to enjoy teaching anymore). The PATT is essential to the school and is very active (if not overbearing at times). The school would not have what I consider to be essential programs without the hard work of these parents. There is a definite deficiency in leadership at the school. The lead teacher is the backbone of the school. She works hard and essentially runs the school. Why isn't she the principal? To describe the principal as a figure head overstates her influence at the school. She seems to go here and there with no real role and is a cheerleader at best.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 8, 2010

We had the good fortune of being part of village elementary for 3 years (kindergarten-2nd grade). My daughter had a wonderful experience and cherishes those memories. The teachers are amazing. I was an active PTA member and I gained an appreciation for all the efforts the staff and faculty make to ensure that they are providing a "private school education at a public school price". They use a holistic approach to educating the students (not solely in reading and math as some posters have implied). My daughter created some of her finest artwork while at village elementary and discovered her passion for science experiments! Anyway, I can compare village elementary to many schools across the country and there is nothing better. Teachers, administrators, parents, students - everyone working together. That doesn't happen everywhere, so take advantage if you are fortunate enough to live in Coronado!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 29, 2009

The special education program is excellent. My son has been in the program for 2 years, now. They have 2 qualified teachers plus extra assistants, along with trained speech and occupational therapists. I have another child in the 'regular' school program. The teachers are superb and he loves going to school. Outstanding school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 15, 2007

I will agree with other parents on here about the level of education. My daughter is not in a combination class, but just the same, the focus is totally on reading and math scores. I don't agree with emphasis being taken off of the science and arts and with the direction this school is taking. I also have a HUGE concern with the safety of my child in this school. I know this is a small town, but there is no excuse for not monitoring who is coming and going in the school. I guess it will take something to happen to wake these people up.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 11, 2007

I used to really love this school but now am very worried about the level of education my son is receiving. He is in a combination class (two grades being taught by the same teacher in the same room) something that is becoming more common at Village. While the teacher is doing the best she can, it is readily apparent that the students are not receiving the level and amount of instruction as they would in a single grade classroom. The students, who were picked because they excelled in their previous grade, are now barely meeting grade level standards!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 6, 2007

The school is taking a new direction under new leadership through the principal. Unfortunately extreme emphasis is being put on reading compreshension while science and the arts are being severely neglected. It is a shame because the parents in the community work very hard to raise money to give the kids the 'extras' like science and the arts and they are being sidelined in favor of collaborative time for teachers and full focus on reading.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 10, 2007

The Special Education Dept. for Village Elementary needs vast improvement. My child is currently enrolled in Village Elementary and is a mainstream student. The past two years he has been without a qualified/certified special education teacher. The communication between regular teachers and the special education dept. is almost non-existent up to this year.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 27, 2007

I think most of the teachers need improvment! They need to get paid more!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 27, 2007

The teachers are excellent, but compared to most area school districts, they are underpaid and I fear that turnover may become a problem in the near future as the older teachers who live in the area begin to retire. This situation evolved over a number of year, so clearly it has been due to lack of leadership. Hopefully new leadership will turn the situation around and begin to concentrate on offering competitive salaries to retain superior teachers. The classroom size is also on the verge of becoming too large.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 3, 2007

Some grade levels of teachers are outstanding and then some complete grade levels have much to be desired in the quality of their teaching. The fourth grade teachers are the best I've ever met though.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 26, 2006

Our daughter was in Village Kindergarten and the preschool program offered through the Kindergarten. We thought the quality of education and her experiences were outstanding, and are very pleased with the way we were encouraged to be involved in the classrooms and on fieldtrips, and the excellent communication between parents and teachers.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 10, 2005

YOu will love this school. Great teachers, great parent involvement. Offered unique items like computer class, and Spanish class to First Graders.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 18, 2005

This is an excellent school. Very family oriented. The academic programs are very advanced but they are always willing to help your child. Many extracurricular activities and parent involment is extremely high.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 14, 2005

The teachers here love to teach...love the students...and it shows!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 11, 2005

This school has high standards and excellent test scores. However, it is very large for an elementary school and easy to get lost in the crowd.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

902

Change from
2012 to 2013

-4

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

9 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

1 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

902

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-4

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school’s test score performance improved between Spring 2011 and Spring 2012. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

9 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

1 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 56% in 2013.

141 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
83%

2012

 
 
80%

2011

 
 
82%

2010

 
 
83%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

141 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
83%

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
83%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 46% in 2013.

159 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
62%

2012

 
 
73%

2011

 
 
80%

2010

 
 
77%
Math

The state average for Math was 66% in 2013.

158 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
77%

2012

 
 
83%

2011

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
93%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 65% in 2013.

152 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
86%

2011

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
90%
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

152 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
80%

2011

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
85%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

165 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
82%

2011

 
 
82%

2010

 
 
85%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

165 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
73%

2012

 
 
79%

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
78%
Science

The state average for Science was 57% in 2013.

166 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
83%

2012

 
 
87%

2011

 
 
91%

2010

 
 
88%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students83%
Females82%
Males83%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino75%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)86%
Economically disadvantaged79%
Non-economically disadvantaged83%
Students with disability42%
Students with no reported disability86%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only85%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)62%
Parent education - college graduate78%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate90%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students85%
Females82%
Males88%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino83%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)87%
Economically disadvantaged93%
Non-economically disadvantaged84%
Students with disability50%
Students with no reported disability88%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only86%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)69%
Parent education - college graduate84%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate90%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students62%
Females62%
Males62%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino15%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)70%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged63%
Students with disability50%
Students with no reported disability64%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only66%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)42%
Parent education - college graduate62%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate67%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students77%
Females75%
Males79%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino35%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)82%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged76%
Students with disability87%
Students with no reported disability76%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only81%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)68%
Parent education - college graduate82%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate76%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students86%
Females85%
Males87%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino86%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)87%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged86%
Students with disability63%
Students with no reported disability90%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only87%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented97%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate90%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate88%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students87%
Females86%
Males88%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino91%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)87%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged87%
Students with disability63%
Students with no reported disability91%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only87%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate88%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate90%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students75%
Females84%
Males66%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino61%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)78%
Economically disadvantaged53%
Non-economically disadvantaged78%
Students with disability64%
Students with no reported disability76%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only76%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented91%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)44%
Parent education - college graduate76%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate87%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students73%
Females76%
Males70%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino56%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)75%
Economically disadvantaged59%
Non-economically disadvantaged74%
Students with disability43%
Students with no reported disability75%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only73%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented93%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)44%
Parent education - college graduate84%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate75%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students83%
Females83%
Males83%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino72%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)86%
Economically disadvantaged65%
Non-economically disadvantaged85%
Students with disability67%
Students with no reported disability85%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only85%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented96%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)69%
Parent education - college graduate88%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate87%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
White 77%
Hispanic 15%
Two or more races 3%
Asian 2%
Black 1%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0%

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 8%N/AN/A
English language learners 5%N/AN/A

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School start time
  • 7:30 am
School end time
  • 4:30 pm
School Leader's name
  • Whitney DeSantis
Fax number
  • (619) 522-8988
School leaders can update this information here.

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

600 Sixth Street
Coronado, CA 92118
Website: Click here
Phone: (619) 522-8915

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT