Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Costa Mesa, CA

4 stars
Based on 25 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


25 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Page Private School 5

Posted May 15, 2011
- a parent
I feel very fortunate to have found this school! The academics are sharp. The atmosphere is loving and caring. The safety is reliable. My daughter just completed Kindergarten, and I have committed to another full year.

Page Private School 5

Posted April 07, 2010
- a parent
Our family has 3 children at Page Private school in Costa Mesa. We and more importantly our children absolutely love it! We feel that Page has done an outstanding job of getting our children engaged in their own education. We can see a strong foundation being instilled in them. It shows in their writing skills and vocabulary. And not only are they doing so well they are hungry for knowledge and are excited about learning just as much as the teachers are passionate about teaching. Which as a parent I am so overjoyed. Our kids love and respect their teachers. We feel the skills both in education and socially that they are being taught will be useful throughout our children's lives. THANK YOU PAGE!


Page Private School 1

Posted February 06, 2010
- a parent
This school is a joke, do not send your child here. My child attended Page from K thru 2nd grade. It is basically babysitting w/ worksheets. The teachers are lazy and the principal is unresponsive to concerns. Finally moved my child to public school, where they had to catch her up in math. What a waste of money.

Page Private School 1

Posted June 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Page Private School 2

Posted April 27, 2006
- a parent
There is no way the school was worth the money. They use the same curriculum as the public schools. There is an unhealthy air of elitism around the place and some of the new facilities are nicer but some parts of the building still feel like you are in an industrial park.


Page Private School 4

Posted November 07, 2005
- a parent
My child currently attends page and the program is really grea. The teachers are very responive to questions and concerns from the parents. My child brings home projects that she does everyday and a report on what was done in class. I am very pleased with the school

Page Private School 3

Posted October 12, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Page Private School 3

Posted October 06, 2005
- a parent
My son has improved in his charm and has interest in learning. Very involved with the children


Page Private School 5

Posted September 09, 2005
- a parent
I love this school. My son has been here for Preschool and Pre-K and we couldn't be happier. I think there is not much for parent involvement at the pre-k level however. That could be better.

Page Private School 5

Posted September 09, 2005
- a parent
Great school. Dedicated staff.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Page Private School
Po Box 10909, Costa Mesa, CA  92627
(949) 642-0411
Last modified Page Private School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Page Private School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 25 reviews. Top