Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public district
Covina, CA
Students enrolled: 548
 

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Badillo Elementary School 4

Posted August 19, 2013
- a parent
We have had great experience with teachers and staff. Any issues get addressed. School has great activities/events and involes families. Would like to see a gardening club and more awards given out to recognize students more.

Badillo Elementary School 5

Posted August 10, 2011
- a parent
Most of all the teachers are great @ Badillo, I have 3 children attending & only 2 love it, im hoping that this year my youngest daughter gets a better teacher. besides that we (my children & I) have had great teachers, Staff & an AWESOME PINCIPAL so far(=


Badillo Elementary School 5

Posted May 05, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Badillo Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 28, 2010
- a parent
This is my son second family is very small groups and they have after school activitis.

Badillo Elementary School 5

Posted February 22, 2010
- a parent
This is a very competent school the same average of any private school around I do have one of my kids in private school but when I found this school I compare the difference thanks Badillo.


Badillo Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 17, 2010
- a parent
I am a parent personaly just love badillo cause my child attended badillo since 3 grade. badillo has a great staff and wonderful principal especilly teachers (: p.s I just want to say u rock badillo panthers

Badillo Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted June 12, 2009
- a parent
This school is excellent. It's amazing how the principal and teachers do it. I am so happy I put my child in Badillo and not another public school in the Charter Oak District. Although I wouldn't have 'hand-picked' their new principal. My daughter has attended Badillo since first grade. She has blossomed into a third grader who is reading high school level! She adores her teachers,and the faculty and effort the staff puts into these young minds is a miracle. A+ for them! My daughter also includes daycare in her day,which is also wonderful. PTA is amazing. Keep Up The Good Work Panthers!!!

Badillo Elementary School 5

Posted March 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Badillo Elementary School 4

Posted September 14, 2006
- a parent
Parent involvement high, great teachers. My daughter in is second grade and started at badillo in Kindergarten. Each teacher has been great and asked a lot of her each year. I find that she is well prepared for her grade level.

Badillo Elementary School 1

Posted September 17, 2005
- a administrator
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Badillo Elementary School
1771 East Old Badillo Avenue, Covina, CA  91724
(626) 966-1753
Last modified Badillo Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Badillo Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top