Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public
Covina, CA
Students enrolled: 548

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Badillo Elementary School 4

Posted August 19, 2013
- a parent
We have had great experience with teachers and staff. Any issues get addressed. School has great activities/events and involes families. Would like to see a gardening club and more awards given out to recognize students more.

Badillo Elementary School 5

Posted August 10, 2011
- a parent
Most of all the teachers are great @ Badillo, I have 3 children attending & only 2 love it, im hoping that this year my youngest daughter gets a better teacher. besides that we (my children & I) have had great teachers, Staff & an AWESOME PINCIPAL so far(=


Badillo Elementary School 5

Posted May 05, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Badillo Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 28, 2010
- a parent
This is my son second family is very small groups and they have after school activitis.

Badillo Elementary School 5

Posted February 22, 2010
- a parent
This is a very competent school the same average of any private school around I do have one of my kids in private school but when I found this school I compare the difference thanks Badillo.


Badillo Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 17, 2010
- a parent
I am a parent personaly just love badillo cause my child attended badillo since 3 grade. badillo has a great staff and wonderful principal especilly teachers (: p.s I just want to say u rock badillo panthers

Badillo Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted June 12, 2009
- a parent
This school is excellent. It's amazing how the principal and teachers do it. I am so happy I put my child in Badillo and not another public school in the Charter Oak District. Although I wouldn't have 'hand-picked' their new principal. My daughter has attended Badillo since first grade. She has blossomed into a third grader who is reading high school level! She adores her teachers,and the faculty and effort the staff puts into these young minds is a miracle. A+ for them! My daughter also includes daycare in her day,which is also wonderful. PTA is amazing. Keep Up The Good Work Panthers!!!

Badillo Elementary School 5

Posted March 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Badillo Elementary School 4

Posted September 14, 2006
- a parent
Parent involvement high, great teachers. My daughter in is second grade and started at badillo in Kindergarten. Each teacher has been great and asked a lot of her each year. I find that she is well prepared for her grade level.

Badillo Elementary School 1

Posted September 17, 2005
- a administrator
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Badillo Elementary School
1771 East Old Badillo Avenue, Covina, CA  91724
(626) 966-1753
Last modified Badillo Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Badillo Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top