Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Garnet J. Robertson Intermediate School 5

Posted December 02, 2013
- a community member
I think this school is a great school because since it's a small school students and teachers except people for who they are. I think it is a very professional school that teaches children about very important life lessons as well as being ready for high school by teaching children whats wrong from right and what to and not to do. Teachers there are also very helpful with programs that they have such as, after school program, and life lessons programs and all sorts of things. I think it's a very good school it may be small but that doesn't mean it's unprofessional. And I don't think anything needs to change at that school i think it's outstanding just the way it is.

Garnet J. Robertson Intermediate School 5

Posted March 13, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Garnet J. Robertson Intermediate School 4

Posted March 13, 2010
- a student
Robertson may be really small, located near the mountains, really old, and lack of some things BUT, the teachers are great and are really helpful. Alot of teachers from this school tutor kids after school or help them afterschool with anything; Im glad that some do that. All the teachers have really different styles of learning; which makes teaching the students, fun. The students from all the grades pretty much get along. Plus, this school has a newspaper staff, a few sports teams, and a choir.

Garnet J. Robertson Intermediate School 5

Posted February 16, 2010
- a student
Great teachers, it was one of the mos happiest school I ever take in my life. I love this school so much!

Garnet J. Robertson Intermediate School 5

Posted June 14, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Garnet J. Robertson Intermediate School 1

Posted May 26, 2009
- a student
Because its very poor & lack of teachers, free dress, PE uniform, No lockers. And the facilities are very used and old.

Garnet J. Robertson Intermediate School 5

Posted April 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Garnet J. Robertson Intermediate School 2

Posted August 14, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Garnet J. Robertson Intermediate School 4

Posted October 10, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Garnet J. Robertson Intermediate School 4

Posted August 20, 2005
- a parent
Several of my kids have visited this school. Outstanding Principal and teachers make this school a success. This school focuses on core subjects and has limited classes/clubs to choose from. The teachers really care about the students and the small size of this school makes it easy for parents to stay in contact with school personal.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Garnet J. Robertson Intermediate School
1 Martin Street, Daly City, CA  94014
(415) 467-5443
Last modified Garnet J. Robertson Intermediate School is a Public school that serves grades 5-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Garnet J. Robertson Intermediate School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top