Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Westlake Elementary School 5

Posted June 12, 2014
- a parent
This is school is the best. I have two kids who studying here and they learned a lot of things. Academics and school activities are balanced. Teachers as well as the students are very competitive. I would definitely enroll my 3rd child here.

Westlake Elementary School 5

Posted July 20, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Westlake Elementary School 3

Posted March 30, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Westlake Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 26, 2009
- a parent
I have two boys. One that goes to Catholic School and one that is in Kindergarten at this school. By comparision to the two schools, I think the delivery of the education and the Kindergarten teachers themselves are better at this school. And its free !!

Westlake Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted June 25, 2008
- a student
Westlake School is very fun and has a lot of fun activities. I am a former student of Westlake and I am now moving on to Middle School and I can honestly say that Westlake is a very good school!


Westlake Elementary School 5

Posted November 27, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Westlake Elementary School 5

Posted October 24, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Westlake Elementary School 5

Posted April 04, 2005
- a parent
~ highly energetic teachers ~ updated on the latest research based teaching techniques ~ Quality instruction ~ Powerful use of conflict management throughout the school.


Westlake Elementary School 4

Posted March 03, 2005
- a parent
Westlake Elementary is a very diverse elementary school. The ethnicity of the children is widely varied. Academically, the school is extremely good and the teachers are very knowledgeable in all areas. As for extracurricular activites, a lot of programs have been cut out due to lack of funding. Parent involvement is high even though 90% of the parents work outside of the home.

Westlake Elementary School 5

Posted April 17, 2004
- a parent
Westlake Elem. is one of the good school in Daly city. I'm a parent of a 1st grade student at Westlake school. my Daughter started Kindergarten ,w/ a speech problem. after two years in a special education class,she can talk good now and good in her class. Thanks to the Teachers.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Westlake Elementary School
80 Fieldcrest Drive, Daly City, CA  94015
(650) 991-1252
Last modified Westlake Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Westlake Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top