Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Private
Daly City, CA
Students enrolled: 222
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Our Lady Of Perpetual Help 4

Posted March 21, 2015
- a community member
OLPH is a type if school that you could consider as a 2nd home. Everyday spent at OLPH is a great, amazing, happy, and fun day!

Our Lady Of Perpetual Help 5

Posted March 21, 2015
- a parent
We are so happy with this school. Our 2nd of two children is currently enrolled here, while our daughter graduated back in 2011. Based on other family members who went to OLPH in the 90s and how pleased they were with the education they received, we had no doubt as to where we wanted our children to go. This school "at the top of the hill" is a wonderful close knit community, and works so well with the students and parents in ensuring they are getting the most out of their education, academically and spiritually. Our daughter was accepted at every high school she applied, and that is a testament not only to her hard work, but also the preparation that OLPH installs in its students.


Our Lady Of Perpetual Help 5

Posted March 21, 2015
- a parent
Like how the lessons and classes are conducted.A disciplined school.Positive and warm interaction among staffs,teachers,administrators and principal.Take good care of the kids.

Our Lady Of Perpetual Help 5

Posted March 19, 2015
- a parent
This is one of the best Cathoilic School in Daly City. The staff are excellent. They love to teach our kids

Our Lady Of Perpetual Help 5

Posted March 18, 2015
- a parent
Our Lady of Perpetual Help has Teachers that truly care about the development of the students in terms of their academics and their social skills. The OLPH administration keeps their finger on the pulse of every aspect of the school without being overbearing . They use balanced discipline in guiding the students towards Christian goals and respect.


Our Lady Of Perpetual Help 5

Posted March 15, 2015
- a parent
If your looking for a school for your child or kids.. Don't look any further, this school is one of the best for your child to go to. Academics is top notch, sports program gets the parent involve and kids has an opportunity to choose which club they would like to join in. This school gets parents involve and being a small school, you want to be part and get involve and take part in school activities. We can from a different school and its been 2 years. Its been night and day. The staff is great from top to the administrator. its just been a great experience to be part of this school.

Our Lady Of Perpetual Help 5

Posted March 08, 2015
- a parent
We are very proud to have become part of the OLPH family. The staff and parents have made us feel welcome from the first moment we walked into the school. The teachers are great! , our child has been able to get the extra help when needed. The office staff has always been helpful in answer any questions that have come up.

Our Lady Of Perpetual Help 5

Posted November 01, 2013
- a parent
Our kids school is a great fit because it is close enough to walk or even take mass transit from San Francisco or Penninsula. Educators are great with students and keep up with latest technology to assist in their courses. We have 4 kids of which 1 is in college and another a senior in high school. They enjoyed what they learned and were ready for high school upon graduation from OLPH. Foundation is important and OLPH School provides that spiritually and education.


Our Lady Of Perpetual Help 5

Posted November 01, 2013
- a parent
One of the best school in town. It gives a lot of families a chance to give their kids affordable and better Catholic Education.

Our Lady Of Perpetual Help 5

Posted January 22, 2010
- a parent
I'm an alumini of OLPH, this is a great school! I've also received many scholarships because of the education given here. The school really helps you financially they've started a program that really works out! The staff aare friendly and the parents club is amazing!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Our Lady Of Perpetual Help
80 Wellington Avenue, Daly City, CA  94014
(650) 755-4438
Last modified Our Lady Of Perpetual Help is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Our Lady Of Perpetual Help Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top