Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
K-5
Public
Desert Hot Springs, CA
Students enrolled: 767
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bubbling Wells Elementary School 2

Posted August 27, 2011
- a parent
They try hard but the teaching staff lacks knowledge. They do not care to teach outside STAR requirements.

Bubbling Wells Elementary School 5

Posted July 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Bubbling Wells Elementary School 1

Posted March 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bubbling Wells Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 04, 2008
- a parent
I have 3 kids and my oldest daughter is in 6th grade already and since she was in kindergarden she went to bubbling wells never had no problems Im so satisfied with the staff now I have 2 more there and I will never move my kids from there I think its the best school.

Bubbling Wells Elementary School 5

Posted September 02, 2008
- a community member
I went there for four years and when I moved I already knew everything four the next year.Im now very successful because I was a step ahead. This school has a great curiculum.I loved being a bobcat!!!


Bubbling Wells Elementary School 1

Posted March 10, 2008
- a parent
Our family just moved to this area right before school started. This school seem to be be good at first...... However now our family will be moving again because of how unhappy we our with this school. This school has pretty much told me that they are unable to ensure my child's safety. My daughter's teacher was the only good thing about this school. Parents beware!

Bubbling Wells Elementary School 5

Posted September 02, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Bubbling Wells Elementary School 5

Posted February 07, 2007
- a parent
We transfered our 4th grader this year to BW. We are extremely pleased with this decision. The teachers and admin. are great. They care about each student.


Bubbling Wells Elementary School 3

Posted July 09, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bubbling Wells Elementary School 4

Posted April 03, 2005
- a teacher
This is an outstanding school with wonderful, caring teachers, great support staff and an awesome principal.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bubbling Wells Elementary School
67501 Camino Campanero, Desert Hot Springs, CA  92240
(760) 251-7230
Last modified Bubbling Wells Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bubbling Wells Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top