Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Andres Duarte Elementary School 5

Posted August 13, 2010
- a community member
I am 18 years old and still remember my school days at Andres Duarte Elementary. I will never forget the love and nurturing my brother and I were given when we attended. Two years ago I had the privilege to volunteer there and am so happy to say their love and care for the children's education grew bigger. The teachers and staff provide such a warm environment that can put any parent's heart at ease about their child's first school. This school is doing so many things to make learning more effective and worthwhile. I am so glad to have benefited from such a school. Please do not overlook this school- there is no other like it.

Andres Duarte Elementary School 4

Posted August 10, 2010
- a teacher
I had the pleasure to work for Andres Duarte for 8 years. I also decided to enroll my children at AD because it is indeed a great school. Both of my children had great experiences. They scored advanced in both Language Arts and Math. This comes to prove that Andres Duarte offers high quality education. As a teacher, I had the opportunity to work with individuals who care about the children they teach. This school is usually overlooked, but I strongly suggest to give it a chance.


Andres Duarte Elementary School 5

Posted February 03, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Andres Duarte Elementary School 1

Posted August 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Andres Duarte Elementary School 5

Posted April 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Andres Duarte Elementary School 5

Posted April 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Andres Duarte Elementary School 5

Posted October 02, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Andres Duarte Elementary School 5

Posted July 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Andres Duarte Elementary School 5

Posted June 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Andres Duarte Elementary School 1

Posted November 25, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Andres Duarte Elementary School
1433 Crestfield Drive, Duarte, CA  91010
(626) 599-5100
Last modified Andres Duarte Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Andres Duarte Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top