Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

James Dougherty Elementary School

Public | K-5 | 638 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 3 ratings
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
Based on 3 ratings
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Sweep tile
No Purchase Necessary. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes begins at 12:00:00 AM Pacific Time (PT) on April 1, 2014 and ends at 11:59:59 on April 30, 2014 (the “Promotion Period”). Open to legal residents of the U.S. and D.C., 13 years and older. Each school that receives a new, published review will get one (1) entry into the sweepstakes, up to ten (10) entries throughout the Promotion Period. See the Official Rules for details. Sponsor: GreatSchools, 1999 Harrison St., Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612.

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

32 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted April 17, 2014

Very disappointed in this school. All class work is kept in lock and key. Any tests that are completed are kept under lock and key. We have to make an appointment to see the work but we cannot take it home. In my day, tests and work went home. My parents would show me what I did wrong and would have me retake the test and see if I could do any better. We do not know anything other than a score. We cannot even work with our child/children as we do not know what they need work on. I got a tutor for my child and she asks what parts does my child need help in and I cannot tell her. I am paying money hoping that the tutor is working on the stuff my child needs help on. How can our children improve if we cannot see the results of papers, tests, math, science until the end of the semester. It is a nightmare.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 24, 2014

Both my children attended this school, as a whole experience we liked the teachers and administration, nothing is perfect but my kids got a great education and life experience.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 20, 2014

The principal Mr. Nelson is outstanding. He is very energetic and very nice to kids. He has brought great activities for the students in school. The teachers are great !! Only issue is with the staff in the school office who are very rude.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 26, 2013

My school has a great principal that does great activities for the students and the surrounding community. I really like the running Dolphins program to encourage running at an early age.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 15, 2013

I would have rated the school five stars but didn't because my son's 5th grade teacher, Mrs. Molzen wasn't very good. She was absent multiple times which had a detrimental impact on the students. This resulted in her rushing at the end and finishing the syllabus just a few days before the STAR test. Additionally, she seems sometimes unfair in her grading. If the school wants to keep the high standard and continue to impress with increasing API scores, some changes need to be done and teachers need to be more highly qualified.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 29, 2012

Pleased with progress after kdgn and 1st grade. School selected as one of the Distinguished Schools. Reserving opinion this year. Some changes, some concerns--time will tell .


Posted August 13, 2012

My son went to Dougherty only for kindergarten. So my opinion is only for a year and should not have the same weight of other opinions. My son was assigned to a classroom with a teacher with two great defficiencies. First, she wasn't a nurturing teacher. Second, she had the habit of speaking very fast. She had some other good qualities, but the two problems above can make a lot of damage in a K-student, especially when English is not the language spoken at home. We tried to fix this issue by bringing it to the attention of the principal, who clearly took the position of the teacher. That's fine, that's her job. What really bothers me of the whole thing is that the burden of the proof was placed on us. No follow ups about the teacher's peformance. No performance improvement plan for the teacher, despite the fact that she, in my opinion, is not the best qualified teacher for that age range. Maybe for older kids. I didn't get the feeling that the school's community is as strong as others. Best of the school: the extended day care program has very commited and nurturing teachers. Thanks to Mrs. Colleen, Miss Kathie and Miss Amy.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 6, 2012

The new principal is a tyrant. She is uncooperative and is forcing great teachers to leave Dougherty. She does not get along with the parents and despite being a so called advocate of anti-bullying policies is herself a BIG BULLY that treats her staff like.... well, a bully! Unless this changes Dougherty and the children there will have a questionable future. Concerned Parent.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 31, 2011

my son completed k-5 here and is at Fallon. All the 6 teachers we had here were super dedicated. Awesome parent community. Fallon front desk has been very helpful to me just like the folks at dougherty.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 8, 2010

One of our kids is a K-5 graduate of Dougherty and the other is still at Dougherty. This is a school that has a very enthusiastic principal, dedicated teachers (you can see teachers come by on weekends/holidays for class preparation). There is a very active parent community both at the classroom level and at the school level. The school has seen its API stats reach new levels - it is one of the top schools by API scores in the trivalley area.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 8, 2010

Where to begin...Dougherty is a high achieving school. If your child is strong academically, then I think Dougherty is a good school. If your child has any problems with learning, Dougherty will not be a good fit. This school caters to the higher functioning children. The school offers minimal service to the students that really need help. It is very disappointing that you have to pull teeth to get any type of help.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 7, 2010

Regular education at this school is good. If your child needs any type of special ed service, this school is not a good choice.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 30, 2008

The administer Mrs. Yvonne Jacquez is very helpful. She is very nice to everyone. This is the first year my daughter come to this school transfer from another school. The teacher here are great. Fallon front desk has a attitude. Helpless!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 15, 2008

Great school. Great teacher. I can not think a better place for my son.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 31, 2008

My son has been in Dougherty s Kindergartner program for the past two semesters. I am very happy with the teacher s quality here. They are well trained and prepared. They know how to discipline and challenge the kids and organize the classroom in a very creative way. For example, during Thanksgiving, kids got dressed up in very simple and creative costumes made from paper as Indians or Pilgrims, pretended having dinner together. I love the homework pocket my son brings back every week. It is always very interesting, well related to what he has learned from the classroom and also challenges him at the right level. Compare to some other enrichment program, surprisingly my son always refer to his main classroom as always has some interesting stuff to do, never get bored.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 17, 2007

I have my son going to this school for the past 4 years.I wish the school is more academic and I am disappointed that the API of the school is not really going up as one would expect. The 4th/5th grade kids have lot of potential but are not being pushed to their level best.Teachers are reluctant to do this. School definetely needs to do more academic (in Science, Math and English)related stuff.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 27, 2007

This is my daughter's second year at this school. I have 3 kids and have had many different school related experiences - both private and public. This is one of the best experiences we've had so far. The teacher we have this year is outstanding. It took her 2 weeks to understand exactly what my child's specific academic needs are and it is clear that she understands and treats the kids as individuals. Parents are also very involved at this school and I like the Arts and PE programs.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 26, 2007

My husband and I debated between private schools and public schools - we struck gold when we gave Dougherty a try. It is the perfect size school (smaller for the elementary level) and has a layout that promotes parent interaction (as is event by the smiles and hellos you get everyday dropping off your child at school). The quality and enthusiasm of the teachers and staff is outstanding. They are dedicated to assisting each student succeed - which is not an easy task because needs differ so greatly. One look at the consistently high test scores and you can see this school is succeeding with their children. The PFC is very generous with their time. Many parents donate time and money in support of the classroom needs and in providing many extracurricular activities at the school (Fall Festival, Science Program, SouleShoppe, etc.)
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 11, 2007

Dougherty seems to be good academically for those children that are average to aove. Not so much for those kids that might be lagging. You have to have an individual teacher that takes an interest as opposed to the overall school itself. Parents have to dig deeply to find out what's available for those children.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 15, 2007

We love Dougherty Elementary school. This is my son's second year (he's in grade 1)and the school, teachers, atmosphere and culture are all awesome ... really great school.. I have only praises for this school. Thank you.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

955

Change from
2012 to 2013

+7

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

10 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

4 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

955

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

+7

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school’s test score performance improved between Spring 2011 and Spring 2012. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

10 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

4 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 56% in 2013.

123 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
92%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
83%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

123 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
96%

2012

 
 
91%

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
86%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 46% in 2013.

130 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
80%

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
85%
Math

The state average for Math was 66% in 2013.

130 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
91%

2011

 
 
89%

2010

 
 
91%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 65% in 2013.

138 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
91%

2010

 
 
88%
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

139 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
94%

2012

 
 
88%

2011

 
 
91%

2010

 
 
97%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

112 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
89%

2012

 
 
87%

2011

 
 
82%

2010

 
 
82%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

112 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
85%

2011

 
 
81%

2010

 
 
80%
Science

The state average for Science was 57% in 2013.

112 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
89%

2011

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
83%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students92%
Females95%
Males88%
African Americann/a
Asian91%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)92%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged92%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability95%
English learner76%
Fluent-English proficient and English only95%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)73%
Parent education - college graduate98%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate92%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students96%
Females98%
Males95%
African Americann/a
Asian97%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)100%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged97%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability99%
English learner90%
Fluent-English proficient and English only98%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)91%
Parent education - college graduate100%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate96%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students82%
Females89%
Males75%
African Americann/a
Asian83%
Filipino86%
Hispanic or Latino85%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)81%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged84%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability84%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only86%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)60%
Parent education - college graduate86%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate88%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students91%
Females93%
Males88%
African Americann/a
Asian94%
Filipino86%
Hispanic or Latino85%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)92%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged91%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability91%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only93%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)93%
Parent education - college graduate92%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate94%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students93%
Females97%
Males90%
African Americann/a
Asian96%
Filipino81%
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)97%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged94%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability93%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only94%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate69%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate92%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate100%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students94%
Females97%
Males92%
African Americann/a
Asian97%
Filipino88%
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)100%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged95%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability94%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only94%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate79%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate94%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate98%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students89%
Females92%
Males87%
African Americann/a
Asian94%
Filipino80%
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)93%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged92%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability91%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only91%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate93%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate88%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students87%
Females92%
Males82%
African Americann/a
Asian97%
Filipino73%
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)80%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged88%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability87%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only89%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate84%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate96%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students93%
Females96%
Males90%
African Americann/a
Asian95%
Filipino80%
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)100%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged94%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability94%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only94%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate93%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate94%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Asian 60% 11%
White 28% 27%
Hispanic 7% 51%
Black 4% 7%
Two or more races 1% 3%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 1%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 1%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 7%N/A54%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Oops! We currently do not have any teacher information for this school. We rely on the state Department of Education, the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), and in some cases school administrators such as registrars and principals for this data.

What makes a great teacher? Study after study shows the single most important factor determining the quality of the education a child receives is the quality of his teacher. Here are some characteristics to look for »

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

Before school or after school care / program onsite
  • Before school
  • After school
School Leader's name
  • Lynn Medici
Fax number
  • (925) 556-3488
Note: Data provided by community members,
needs to be verified by school leaders.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

5301 Hibernia Drive
Dublin, CA 94568
Website: Click here
Phone: (925) 803-4444

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools





Hacienda School
Pleasanton, CA



ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT