Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Dublin Elementary School 5

Posted December 19, 2013
- a parent
Our daughter goes to Dublin Elementary and we are super happy with the school. Earlier she went to private schools and this is school is more or less on par with the best private schools. Yes, this is not perfect in every respect and not all teachers are at they same level however they are in top tier .And the school is well run and the student population/parents are a good group .

Dublin Elementary School 5

Posted April 30, 2013
- a parent
We just moved to Dublin elementary school district. My two daughters both go to Dublin elementary . The teachers are excellent in many ways. We love Dublin Elementary !


Dublin Elementary School 5

Posted January 20, 2012
- a parent
We recently moved to dublin school district.My son goes to Dublin elementary school and we found school and teacher are very friendly and helpful. My son teacher is Ms. Mitchell and she is real kind, supportive and encourage kids to explore in learning process and give them different resources to learn from like games, puzzle, Index card game, websites...etc. We really like the way parent get involve in school activities...It is amazing place to have your kid be at a school like Dublin Elementary School.

Dublin Elementary School 3

Posted November 07, 2011
- a parent
My daughter has been a student at this school for 4 years now. Her first grade teachers were well organized and seemed to understand their students needs. Her 2nd grade teacher was very likeable, however, this teacher is disorganized and doesn't seem to have a clue on how to be a good teacher. Her 3rd grade teacher was terrific, and I can't say enough about how pleased I was with this teacher. At present, my daughter is in 4th grade and her teacher seems to do well with the students, however, this teacher doesn't relate well to parents, which is not productive to the teacher or the parents.

Dublin Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 04, 2010
- a parent
A great school with excellent teachers who focus on kids' individual needs and work with parents to address them.


Dublin Elementary School 5

Posted August 25, 2009
- a parent
Our child is starting 4th grade. For K-3 she's had exceptional, dedicated teachers. By the end of 3rd grade her reading had advanced well beyond her grade level, and her CA test scores were in the top 10%. I've been so pleased with the teachers in each grade and the administration's dedication. These folks are working hard and it is clear that they are a tight group that cares very much about the kids.

Dublin Elementary School 5

Posted July 22, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Dublin Elementary School 3

Posted May 16, 2008
- a parent
PFC is very cliquish. Teachers are invested. Could use more parent involvement - same parents volunteer for everything. Principal puts on the smile and is good with the kids but not as good with the parents. Facilities in need of updating and renovation. Families are down to earth.


Dublin Elementary School 5

Posted October 03, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Dublin Elementary School 3

Posted June 07, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Dublin Elementary School
7997 Vomac Road, Dublin, CA  94568
(925) 833-1204
Last modified Dublin Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Dublin Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top