Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Hillsdale Middle School

Public | 6-8

 
 

Living in El Cajon

Situated in a suburban neighborhood. The median home value is $305,000. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $1,460.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 2 ratings
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
Based on 3 ratings
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

31 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted April 12, 2014

Academically kids that are easily instructed should do fine. Don't expect anything beyond. If your child isn't doing well they will throw ZANGLE in your face and make it yours and the child's fault. Many parents I know have had this issue. The PE department is a horrible joke, your child will run laps, and not much more, in fact many kids just learn to loath PE. Ironic for a department supposed to be developing health for life mentalities. Shameful
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 12, 2014

Don't listen to the other reviewers, this school has petty rules that only serve to make you realize they control you. It's full of elitists snobs and bigots the school only serves to crush your individuality. I went through horrible depression at this school like many others. Just because this school has high test scores doesn't mean you should send your kid here, have a little value for your child's psychological well being and realize that your child will get very similar grades at another school, and that most of it is based on YOUR child's intelligence and his/her willingness to learn. So in recap if you love herd mentality and hate your kid send them here.


Posted October 22, 2013

We were an inter-district transfer from LMSVSD and I heard it was impossible to get into here but we did it and am so glad. This school is downright amazing. My daughter is in Honors level classes and loves all her teachers. She's also in Band and thinks very highly of Mr. Caldwell; he gets the kids motivated to practice and results are wonderful. The "zangle" system of checking student's grades 24/7 is great as is the communication from the school about upcoming events and other important info. I like how educated and caring the teachers are; they are dedicated and I truly feel that my daughter is getting an A+ education at this school. Keep up the great work, Hillsdale!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 15, 2013

This school is great. My daughter is a 7TH grader there and always comes home with a smile. All the teachers are really Nice except the music teacher Mr. Reed. She had some problems with him but there music program is great All students and kids are great and nice. Also very welcoming. Thete education is the best out of all schools so far. For hight school she will be going to Steele Canyon High School. Or Valhalla High School. This middle school is the best. She always has fum with the staff. She always tells me they are cool and have fun. School lunch is also very good as sge says it is. Enroll your child to HMS today.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 28, 2012

Great experience so far. My son is now a 7th grader and getting ready to go to the Catalina Marine Institute w/the rest of the class. He is learining so much and in honors classes but is having fun while doing it and making great friends. The school is large but the kids and staff seem to be well connected. My husband and I are happy with HMS and our son is too.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 17, 2012

This school ruined my life. the only reason i got up in the morning and went was because i had to. do NOT send your children here..they will most likely come home crying everyday about how much they dislike the teachers, staff, other students, etc. They arent fair at all and dont use logic. they seriously need to learn how to run a school AND three principals..that makes total complete sense! so yea...this school is horrible. i cannot wait until high school!


Posted January 25, 2012

the vice principal and some office lady's are horrible ... other than that I suppose it's an ok school.


Posted September 20, 2011

im in 8th grade now and i think this school is soo much fun im going on the east coast d.c trip soon and i cant wait there's no drama at all man love the teachers 2 there so nice!!if i would pick any middle school it would be hillsdale middle school


Posted February 24, 2010

iam a student currently at hillsdale i moved there last year i had some problems but other then that it has been a really good almost 3 years there way better then la mesa middle. if u r thinking about going to la mesa middle look at the reviews first there not that good i went there and i was being threaten and crap like that so i moved and me and my mom have been really happy there. the people in the office are amazing i love then all even Mrs.Wendy and Mr. humaka and Mrs, Conway. people don't like then and talk bad about them but they are doing there job. they let them have freedom and have more opportunities to do more stuff. like when we go on field trips we all and the skewl set a good example and we get asked to come back again.
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 4, 2010

This is a great school. I went there for 7th grade. For the year i was there, it was awsome. All the teachers are nice. This school is somewhat strict but not a lot, they don't go over insane. I would have kept going to this school, but i moved to Lemon Grove district, and now i'm moving to Mississippi. But I am a former student, and i loved this school. This is by far one of the best schools i've been too. I have moved a lot, and i've been to many not so good schools, This is a good school:)
—Submitted by a student


Posted September 12, 2009

Im a student at hms. Its the best school ive ever been to!! the teachers are great i havent had a bad teachers in my 2 years there! its a big school but i love that because i meet so many new people everyday!
—Submitted by a student


Posted July 15, 2009

I like Hillsdale Middle School because of all the help of the drama and music department. It really helps students believe of acheiving their goals. Oh and their cst scores are amazing!!!!!
—Submitted by a student


Posted May 22, 2009

The honors teachers have been OUTSTANDING throughout the three years we have been there. Marvelous does not begin to describe them. Mr. Reed and Mr. Cauldwell take the kids and turn them into glorious musicians, giving their heart and soul to the students. Downside: lots of out of control kids and bully time with disrespect for the teachers. But, the teaching staff and music department deserve a 10 star rating!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 14, 2008

We were concerned about our son's transition from elementary to middle school (a 500 to a 1500 student campus). Our insecurity was fed on the first day of school last August (2007) when the schedules were finally distributed after 8:30 a.m. (they were promised two weeks prior) and my son's 'zero period' teacher didn't show up until 15 minutes after the class was to start. After that, it was smooth sailing. Academically our son had a very rough beginning at Hillsdale and thanks to his core teachers (Mrs. Scarbrough and Mrs. Herman) special attention and genuine care he ended the year with a strong B average.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 10, 2008

Hillsdale is a wonderful school academically. The school appeals to a wide variety of interests. The music program is wonderful, especially the band. Mr. Caldwell is an amazing leader. And honors drama gives kids who probably wouldn't have the opportunity to perform anywhere else a great introduction to theatre.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 9, 2008

Overall the school is great. As the other reviews state, the band program is one of the best in the state, if not the best. The students feel safe and are treated well. I have one issue and that is with how science is taught in the 6th grade. Science/Math and Language Arts/Social Studies are taught on a block schedule which is fine if each subject is given equal time, which science is not, math takes the priority. With the lack of focus on science I feel that the students may not be prepared for the demands of upper grade science, and are not receiving a well-rounded education in the 6th grade.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 4, 2008

Good school but a few teachers need to get out of there (math and science). Most teachers are good. Mrs. Sniffen and Mrs. Jones are the best!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 16, 2007

This school by far is the best! My H.Schooler and now my son is/was very please with the teachers and the curriculum. Darryl watson
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 27, 2007

Hillsdale, I would say is the best in our district. I would recommend this school to anyone. Just take a look at those test scores!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 6, 2007

This school was so-so. Don;t believe the hype. Caldwell is an excellent band teacher and my child had a few favorite teachers. This community did not appeal to me. I think this area gets a far better rating than it truly deserves.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

904

Change from
2012 to 2013

-11

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

10 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

10 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

904

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-11

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school’s test score performance improved between Spring 2011 and Spring 2012. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

10 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

10 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

430 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
81%

2012

 
 
86%

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
81%
Math

The state average for Math was 55% in 2013.

431 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
73%

2012

 
 
82%

2011

 
 
82%

2010

 
 
80%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 86% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

476 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
83%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
85%
Math

The state average for Math was 52% in 2013.

475 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
85%

2011

 
 
85%

2010

 
 
82%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 50% in 2013.

442 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
57%

2012

 
 
57%

2011

 
 
59%

2010

 
 
57%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 57% in 2013.

454 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
81%

2011

 
 
82%

2010

 
 
80%
General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

The state average for General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards) was 31% in 2013.

12 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
17%

2012

 
 
0%

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
20%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 85% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

The state average for History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative was 52% in 2013.

479 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
72%

2011

 
 
78%

2010

 
 
75%
Science

The state average for Science was 67% in 2013.

447 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
87%

2011

 
 
89%

2010

 
 
86%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students81%
Females83%
Males80%
African American84%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino77%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)86%
Economically disadvantaged63%
Non-economically disadvantaged87%
Students with disability56%
Students with no reported disability83%
English learner30%
Fluent-English proficient and English only84%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented99%
Parent education - not a high school graduate39%
Parent education - high school graduate67%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)82%
Parent education - college graduate90%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate90%
Parent education - declined to state71%

Math

All Students73%
Females73%
Males72%
African American63%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino61%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)80%
Economically disadvantaged55%
Non-economically disadvantaged78%
Students with disability28%
Students with no reported disability75%
English learner30%
Fluent-English proficient and English only75%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented98%
Parent education - not a high school graduate28%
Parent education - high school graduate53%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)70%
Parent education - college graduate89%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate81%
Parent education - declined to state67%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Studentsn/a
Femalesn/a
Malesn/a
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disabilityn/a
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English onlyn/a
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students83%
Females85%
Males80%
African American63%
Asian79%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino77%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)86%
Economically disadvantaged69%
Non-economically disadvantaged87%
Students with disability38%
Students with no reported disability84%
English learner34%
Fluent-English proficient and English only86%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented99%
Parent education - not a high school graduate50%
Parent education - high school graduate74%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)82%
Parent education - college graduate88%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate89%
Parent education - declined to state58%

Math

All Students85%
Females86%
Males84%
African American74%
Asian93%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino72%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)90%
Economically disadvantaged75%
Non-economically disadvantaged89%
Students with disability38%
Students with no reported disability87%
English learner50%
Fluent-English proficient and English only87%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduate75%
Parent education - high school graduate72%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)84%
Parent education - college graduate91%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate89%
Parent education - declined to state73%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students57%
Females58%
Males57%
African American44%
Asian73%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino40%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)65%
Economically disadvantaged44%
Non-economically disadvantaged62%
Students with disability36%
Students with no reported disability58%
English learner33%
Fluent-English proficient and English only58%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented86%
Parent education - not a high school graduate37%
Parent education - high school graduate47%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)50%
Parent education - college graduate61%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate73%
Parent education - declined to state42%

English Language Arts

All Students82%
Females85%
Males79%
African American79%
Asian95%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino79%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)84%
Economically disadvantaged73%
Non-economically disadvantaged85%
Students with disability61%
Students with no reported disability83%
English learner18%
Fluent-English proficient and English only84%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented98%
Parent education - not a high school graduate72%
Parent education - high school graduate65%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)81%
Parent education - college graduate85%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate92%
Parent education - declined to state69%

General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

All Students17%
Femalesn/a
Malesn/a
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged18%
Non-economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disability17%
Students with no reported disabilityn/a
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English onlyn/a
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Geometry

All Studentsn/a
Femalesn/a
Malesn/a
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disabilityn/a
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English onlyn/a
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

All Students82%
Females80%
Males83%
African American67%
Asian91%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino83%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)84%
Economically disadvantaged66%
Non-economically disadvantaged88%
Students with disability43%
Students with no reported disability87%
English learner35%
Fluent-English proficient and English only85%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented96%
Parent education - not a high school graduate64%
Parent education - high school graduate68%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)78%
Parent education - college graduate88%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate94%
Parent education - declined to state69%

Science

All Students93%
Females92%
Males95%
African American83%
Asian95%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino92%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)95%
Economically disadvantaged88%
Non-economically disadvantaged96%
Students with disability86%
Students with no reported disability94%
English learner65%
Fluent-English proficient and English only95%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented99%
Parent education - not a high school graduate83%
Parent education - high school graduate87%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)95%
Parent education - college graduate95%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate98%
Parent education - declined to state77%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
White 54%
Hispanic 25%
Black 5%
Two or more races 5%
Asian 3%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0%

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 30%N/AN/A
English language learners 6%N/AN/A

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

1301 Brabham Street
El Cajon, CA 92019
Phone: (619) 441-6156

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools


Loma Elementary School
Spring Valley, CA




Del Rey Schools
El Cajon, CA



ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT