Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Wilkerson Elementary School 5

Posted September 26, 2013
- a parent
Wilkerson score are rising pretty fast. Principal and staff are doing a great job. We need music. I am currently trying to find a music instructor to valunteer.

Wilkerson Elementary School 1

Posted March 01, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Wilkerson Elementary School 1

Posted October 13, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Wilkerson Elementary School 4

Posted August 14, 2009
- a parent
I like this school. My daughter's last teacher Mrs. Caraveo was wonderful! Very helpful and carismatic. This school lacks parent participation. There aren't many extracarricular activities for younger students.

Wilkerson Elementary School 5

Posted June 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Wilkerson Elementary School 5

Posted July 08, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Wilkerson Elementary School 5

Posted January 03, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Wilkerson Elementary School 1

Posted February 16, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wilkerson Elementary School
2700 North Doreen Avenue, El Monte, CA  91733
(626) 575-2331
Last modified Wilkerson Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Wilkerson Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top