Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public district
Fontana, CA
Students enrolled: 553
 

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Michael D'arcy Elementary School 5

Posted May 28, 2008
- a parent
Michael D'Arcy School is really good,Both of my kids loves this school...everybody so nice in here...Mrs Johnson and Mrs Brown for kindergarten so....nice n verry happy being their student n for 1st grade Mrs Meuler...nice too...2nd grade is Mrs Priest so nice....Principal....i gave to her 2 thumbs Up for her...so much care for anyone...go D'Arcy principal.

Michael D'arcy Elementary School 1

Posted February 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Michael D'arcy Elementary School 5

Posted November 23, 2007
- a parent
I love the involvement of the principal with the children & the parents . It is a very disciplined school. My husband & myself are so pleased with the results, the education, the teachers' undivided attention they give to each child. I love this school ! Keep up the good work.

Michael D'arcy Elementary School 4

Posted December 22, 2006
- a parent
The first grade teachers at this school are amazing. Their dedication to their students is unparalleled! Lessons are engaging and nothing short of brilliant! I appreciate the daily feedback and thank them for keeping me afloat as to what goes on in their classrooms each and every day. Thank you!

Michael D'arcy Elementary School 4

Posted November 13, 2006
- a parent
This is a great school. I do think they give out to much homework for the children sometimes I feel that if I am the teacher. I do wish they had a Christmas program or any holiday program at that. I would like for my child to experience school as I did. The staff here is great and the school is very clean. I can honestly say I feel safe knowing that my child is in great care.


Michael D'arcy Elementary School 5

Posted May 17, 2005
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Michael D'arcy Elementary School 5

Posted February 19, 2005
- a staff
This is a great school. Children are safe and the school is very clean.

Michael D'arcy Elementary School 5

Posted September 15, 2004
- a parent
Michael D'Arcy is an excellent school. Every year the students improve in all areas. The principal takes a lot of pride in making sure every child is doing well and not left behind.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Michael D'arcy Elementary School
11645 Elm Avenue, Fontana, CA  92337
(909) 580-5018
Last modified Michael D'arcy Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Michael D'arcy Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top