Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Fontana, CA
Students enrolled: 594
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mango Elementary School 5

Posted February 15, 2012
- a community member
ive been in that school for 7 years and when i left for 6th grade i couldnt let it go i love and recommend it if your new well no problem Mango makes you feel at home love and miss kimberly

Mango Elementary School 5

Posted May 06, 2010
- a parent
This school is the best school in Fontana My son has attended Mango for 3 years.Im pleased to say that the teachers @ Mango Do care about the future of there kids.I as the parent of a child there at Mango will highly recomend this school.I want to Thank Mango Principal &Teachers for all you true involment in my childs education. future.


Mango Elementary School 2

Posted May 02, 2010
- a parent
I have had nothing but problems since we transferred here. Bad communication from teacher, staff, and principal. There are a lot of bullying. My children have endeared physical and emotionally and staff is afraid to discuss anything. Very frustrating. The worst school year ever. For the district, the school curiculum is good. My kids, I believe are where they need to be. Average. Need more programs to excell and help students excell.

Mango Elementary School 5

Posted February 26, 2010
- a parent
Mango elementary is the best school! their curriculm,staff, EVERYONE is GREAT there! They are a NO EXCUSE UNIVERSITY!

Mango Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted July 25, 2008
- a parent
This is the best school in the area. The teachers and staff actually care about the students, not to mention they keep the grounds safe and clean.


Mango Elementary School 1

Posted July 18, 2008
- a parent
My first year and we hated! Not ones did my child attend a computer lab or a music class. The Library did not have the first graders take A.R. Test, I dont even know if this school provides them. My childs class ran out of paper at least 3 times so no homework packets were available. Just horrible!

Mango Elementary School 5

Posted January 25, 2008
- a parent
The best school every ! You have to see it for your self.

Mango Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted July 11, 2007
- a parent
The principal and teachers seem very commited to the childrens education and encourage parent involvement. We are very impressed with the school.


Mango Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted June 13, 2007
- a parent
Mango is an excellent school. The teachers and the students are so well prepared. They are doing an excellent job!

Mango Elementary School 5

Posted April 29, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mango Elementary School
7450 Mango Avenue, Fontana, CA  92336
(909) 357-5660
Last modified Mango Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mango Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top