Report this review as inappropriate

« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
Public district
Fontana, CA
Students enrolled: 748
Before care: No

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

Randall Pepper Elementary School
Develops honesty: Strongly agree

Posted May 28, 2015
- a student
i been here and they really treat there students great and teach they to be safe respectful and responsible

Randall Pepper Elementary School 4

Posted April 30, 2015
- a parent
My children went to Randall Pepper for over 4 years and we enjoyed every bit of it. The office staff is top notch and very caring. Our family had an emergency and they pulled resources together to make sure we survived a trying time. Mrs. Stevenson and Ms. Strouts are the best teachers a student could ask for. They kept the lessons interesting, which help the children stay focused. Mrs. Strouts would make an excellent Principle because of her commitment to not only the students but also the whole community. If you are involved in your children's education by volunteering and attending school events as well as staying abreast of how your child's progressing in the class they will receive a quality elementary education.

Randall Pepper Elementary School 3

Posted July 10, 2012
- a teacher
Our school has made many gains, academically, in the past 6 years. However, with educational cut backs and the increase in student to teacher ratio, this may negatively effect academic performance.

Randall Pepper Elementary School 2

Posted December 25, 2008
- a parent
As a mother I'm really worried about the teacher absentances and also there aren't any stoplights in the streets near the school plus the street is very busy. The janitors are rude, although the principal is very kind.

Randall Pepper Elementary School 2

Posted May 16, 2008
- a parent
This school is average and in need of much improvement in holding students to a higher standard,there are some good teachers,but the overall inviroment is less than stellar and there is no extracurricular activities.

Randall Pepper Elementary School 1

Posted October 23, 2006
- a parent
this school is terrible. some of the teachers are amazing but it is just not a a good envirinment for children.

Randall Pepper Elementary School 3

Posted July 12, 2004
- a parent
Randall Pepper is an average school. Some teachers are helpful, some are not. The prinicipal is a great source to obtain assistance if you are having problems. There are problems with students having more control than the teachers in some classes. Their curriculum is pretty good, and the students are learning.

Randall Pepper Elementary School 3

Posted June 07, 2004
- a parent
Great teachers, needs alot of improvement in parent voluteers.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families. 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Randall Pepper Elementary School
16613 Randall Avenue, Fontana, CA  92335
(909) 357-5730
Last modified Randall Pepper Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Randall Pepper Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top