Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Robertson High (Continuation) School 0
no rating

Posted April 16, 2010
- a teacher
They do a great job with at risk kids because they have outstanding teachers and administrators!

Robertson High (Continuation) School 0
no rating

Posted April 16, 2010
- a parent
Because it has great administrators, teachers, and students.


Robertson High (Continuation) School 3

Posted February 10, 2010
- a student
I am enrolled and I attend this school. It has changed. You are no longer working at your own pace, and they started treating it like an actual high school, only you don't come out with the same credintials. Yeah, you can go to community college after, but if you plan on joining the military, or going to a university, you don't meet the requirements. It was once a great school, but now it's otherwise.

Robertson High (Continuation) School 4

Posted February 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robertson High (Continuation) School 5

Posted July 17, 2007
- a former student
I attended Robertson Jr High for both my sophomore and senior year. This is a school with great opportunity to get back on track. It requires the students willingness along with the support of family. Robertson offers classes that relate to real life essentials: from parenting skills to computer literacy as well as art & english used as form of expression. I was blessed enough to have great teachers & counselors who were willing to pour into me. I was able to graduate on time, earning an award & having my writing published. I believe in this school as well as the teachers.. The choice is up to the student to apply themselves; however the teachers make you feel like you can do it!! a+ for robertson!


Robertson High (Continuation) School 5

Posted January 31, 2005
- a former student
This school gives children the chance to work at their own pace, and not have to be obligated keep up if they aren't ready. The journalism and graphic arts programs are very informal. Robertson gives teen parents the option of finishing school so their children will have a chance as well. There are a variety of activities available on campus. Including Interact, designed by the Rotary Club. They learn leadership skills, as well as learning the importance of 'service above self'. This school is perfect for those who are a little behind, or a little ahead of their class. Children have the option of graduating a year or so early or late. On average, most high schools in Alameda county have about 7-10 fights per year. Robertson averages about4. This is simply due to the relationships between students because of the low occupancy. I would reccomend this school to anyone.

Robertson High (Continuation) School 5

Posted June 09, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robertson High (Continuation) School 5

Posted November 05, 2003
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Robertson High (Continuation) School
4455 Seneca Park Avenue, Fremont, CA  94538
(510) 657-9155
Last modified Robertson High (Continuation) School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12
Robertson High (Continuation) School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top