Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 29 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


34 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Warm Springs Elementary School 5

Posted October 08, 2013
- a parent
This is school is one of the best schools in Fremont. Teachers are really good.

Warm Springs Elementary School 5

Posted September 12, 2013
- a parent
superb faculty. Mr. Iwata the principal and Mr. Pappas the vice principal are truly focused and dedicated to the school and the students welfare. Parents and the community are hand in hand with each other. I cant imagine my kids going to school anywhere but here.


Warm Springs Elementary School 5

Posted August 28, 2013
- a parent
amazing school, great principal and staff creating a great learning environment i really advise this school as a choice for any parent

Warm Springs Elementary School 5

Posted August 17, 2011
- a parent
I love this school. The teachers, principal and all the staff are amazing. The parents are really involved with the school.

Warm Springs Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 28, 2010
- a parent
I love this school because all the teachers are great and dedicated and they built a solid platform for my son's future


Warm Springs Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
Warn Springs has awesome teachers, nice library, and campus.

Warm Springs Elementary School 3

Posted October 16, 2009
- a parent
I agree that unless you are in the top 2% you will not find the curriculum challenging academically.

Warm Springs Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 15, 2009
- a parent
Warm Springs is a community type school. A lot of people volunteer to make it a good school for the children


Warm Springs Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 15, 2009
- a parent
the teacher and friends u meet there are awesome!!! (:

Warm Springs Elementary School 5

Posted September 13, 2009
- a parent
My children had attended a private school since they were in Pre-K. Only if I had known earlier, I would transfer them out to Warm Springs a few years ago. So far, the teachers are very supportive. To name a few, Ms. Brosnan is one of best and experienced teacher there. My children seem to enjoy the school and they are much happier children. The work load is about the same pace as Challenger's so far. I can't comment much for now, but so far the teachers in general are very kind, and supportive. I must say the teachers at Warm Springs really care about their students. I do not regret transferring my children out of their private school. By the way, all 6th grade teachers are great and really ...really care about the children.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Warm Springs Elementary School
47370 Warm Springs Boulevard, Fremont, CA  94539
(510) 656-1611
Last modified Warm Springs Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades 3-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Warm Springs Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 34 reviews. Top