Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 20 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


24 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Brier Elementary School 5

Posted July 15, 2014
- a parent
My Son likes this school and eager to go School every day. He loves his Teacher very much. It's good school with great administration and atmosphere.

Brier Elementary School 5

Posted October 08, 2013
- a parent
My Kid is studying in 1st grade, it is very nice school. Teachers and principal everybody very co-operative. and the education good.


Brier Elementary School 4

Posted August 17, 2010
- a parent
My daughter moved from private school to Brier in 4th grade. I have been impressed with the social and academic opportunities. She has flourished here taking advantage of after school learning. Her 4th grade teacher was excellent and challenged all the students. We plan to keep her here through 6th.

Brier Elementary School 4

Posted April 20, 2010
- a parent
My son went to this school till his3rd Grade. It is a very nice school in a nice locality. The teachers and office staff are very good. The teachers keep updating the progress about students and they are always available for the interaction. The Principal is very make sure every one fallows the rules and encourages the students for their achievement.

Brier Elementary School 4

Posted April 16, 2010
- a parent
My daughter studied here in K and 1st grades. Her teachers were good. The principal is great. Most of the teachers here are nice.


Brier Elementary School 3

Posted January 26, 2010
- a community member
this school is ok till 3rd grade but from 4th grade it is not so good because you get less homework.

Brier Elementary School 4

Posted January 11, 2010
- a parent
This is a very good school with experienced teachers. The office staff is also very much helpful. Parents can always interact with the teacher about the progress about their child.

Brier Elementary School 5

Posted October 07, 2009
- a parent
Finding an Ideal balance in all aspect is hard. Just test performance alone cant shape our kids. They need exposure to economic Diversity, racial diversity, skill diversity. While the school does perform above the desired 800, this school offered our kids what it takes for overall up bringing. That was important to us in early lives of kids to Kids and be an open social people. The cons of this school is the traffic mess to drop off and pickup. Yes, not all teacher have great attitude here, but compared to other schools, this does stand out. Kids love going to school and hate to miss school. If you are a parent looking for academic high performance at an elementary age, this school is not for you. If you are looking for overall growth and performance for your child, then this is one of the few.


Brier Elementary School 5

Posted September 04, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Brier Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted June 24, 2009
- a parent
It is great. Lots of activitites. I am happy my both the kids are here in the school. Teachers are also very helpful.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Brier Elementary School
39201 Sundale Drive, Fremont, CA  94538
(510) 657-5020
Last modified Brier Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Brier Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 24 reviews. Top