Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 69 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


79 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Forest Park Elementary School 5

Posted September 20, 2014
- a community member
Forest Park Elemetary is a GREAT SCHOOL. I went there K-6, and absaloutly loved it. High Scores and Great Teachers. Easy to make friends. GO WOLVERINES!

Forest Park Elementary School 5

Posted August 22, 2013
- a parent
I give 5 stars for Forest Park because it is a very good school and good location.


Forest Park Elementary School 5

Posted April 29, 2012
- a community member
I love this school so much. I miss going here. I'm an eighth grader at Thornton, and everyone's always like, I LOVE PATTERSON ; WARWICK ; and alll those other schools, but honestly, FOREST PARK FOR THE WIN!!!

Forest Park Elementary School 5

Posted January 19, 2011
- a parent
Yes, this is a great school! Great teachers; I guess. I am new to the school so I can only speak for my child's teacher and she is great. What is really good about the school are the PARENTS. GREAT PARENTS!

Forest Park Elementary School 5

Posted September 27, 2010
- a parent
It is a great aschool.My son goes here and the teachers are really excellent and provides individual attention.I like this school a lot.


Forest Park Elementary School 1

Posted January 29, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Forest Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 06, 2009
- a parent
It is like one big family. Parents are involved in every activity starting from helping with controlling the traffic during school hours, helping teachers in class and correcting homework. It has a close teacher-parents relationship.

Forest Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 02, 2009
- a parent
Great teachers, great principal encouraging parent participation, good parents and great kids!


Forest Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 01, 2009
- a parent
Excellent students, teachers and a wonderful principal. As icicng on the cake an extremely active and involved pta.

Forest Park Elementary School 5

Posted October 01, 2009
- a parent
It is one of the best schools in Fremont since it has good staff and good programs also. It involves parents and teachers in schools through the Parent Teacher Association (PTA).

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Forest Park Elementary School
34400 Maybird Circle, Fremont, CA  94555
(510) 713-0141
Last modified Forest Park Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Forest Park Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 79 reviews. Top