Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public district
Fresno, CA
Students enrolled: 678
Before care: No
 

3 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Teague Elementary School 4

Posted November 11, 2011
- a community member
I love this school the teachers are really nice and help you, the overview is wrong this school is a K-6th school after 6th grade you go on to middle school, i am a 7th grader now but won't forget this school

Teague Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 15, 2010
- a parent
I feel the teachers and administration are exceptional in their giving of extra time and their interest in seeing every student succeed. I have never had a time that a reasonable solution has not been reached in any given situation - academic or discipline matter. They are realistic in their expectations of the students and yet motivate them to achieve beyond the expectations. Great school!


Teague Elementary School 2

Posted January 28, 2010
- a parent
If your not on the 'A' list as a parent or student you are not looked at as being a team player. This school needs alot of work to reach out to the parents by administration and not have an alliance. The Teachers are great.

Teague Elementary School 5

Posted September 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Teague Elementary School 2

Posted March 28, 2007
- a parent
I am a firm believer in homework, but not so much that the amount of 'quality time' with parents and siblings is diminished to the point of being nonexistent. I think kids need time to just be kids and have fun.


Teague Elementary School 1

Posted September 08, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Teague Elementary School 5

Posted May 07, 2006
- a parent
A real community school--they care about kids!

Teague Elementary School 3

Posted December 05, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Teague Elementary School 5

Posted September 17, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Teague Elementary School 4

Posted May 11, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Teague Elementary School
4725 North Polk Avenue, Fresno, CA  93722
(559) 276-5260
Last modified Teague Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Teague Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top