Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public
Fresno, CA
Students enrolled: 678
Before care: No
After care: Yes

3 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Teague Elementary School 4

Posted November 11, 2011
- a community member
I love this school the teachers are really nice and help you, the overview is wrong this school is a K-6th school after 6th grade you go on to middle school, i am a 7th grader now but won't forget this school

Teague Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 15, 2010
- a parent
I feel the teachers and administration are exceptional in their giving of extra time and their interest in seeing every student succeed. I have never had a time that a reasonable solution has not been reached in any given situation - academic or discipline matter. They are realistic in their expectations of the students and yet motivate them to achieve beyond the expectations. Great school!


Teague Elementary School 2

Posted January 28, 2010
- a parent
If your not on the 'A' list as a parent or student you are not looked at as being a team player. This school needs alot of work to reach out to the parents by administration and not have an alliance. The Teachers are great.

Teague Elementary School 5

Posted September 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Teague Elementary School 2

Posted March 28, 2007
- a parent
I am a firm believer in homework, but not so much that the amount of 'quality time' with parents and siblings is diminished to the point of being nonexistent. I think kids need time to just be kids and have fun.


Teague Elementary School 1

Posted September 08, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Teague Elementary School 5

Posted May 07, 2006
- a parent
A real community school--they care about kids!

Teague Elementary School 3

Posted December 05, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Teague Elementary School 5

Posted September 17, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Teague Elementary School 4

Posted May 11, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Teague Elementary School
4725 North Polk Avenue, Fresno, CA  93722
(559) 276-5260
Last modified Teague Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Teague Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top