Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mccaffrey Middle School 5

Posted October 19, 2011
- a community member
i go to this school it is amazing so fun, great teachers, but just a little strict

Mccaffrey Middle School 4

Posted August 12, 2008
- a student
i go to this school and i luv it! its a very very great school!it just has some strict rules but thats ok!i luv all the teachers and the princaples!they do lotz of activities and i have a ot of fun there!and the teaching is great too!


Mccaffrey Middle School 5

Posted June 06, 2008
- a student
mccaffrey is the best!!great teachers and students!!

Mccaffrey Middle School 5

Posted May 23, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Mccaffrey Middle School 1

Posted March 10, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Mccaffrey Middle School 5

Posted February 16, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Mccaffrey Middle School 4

Posted September 20, 2007
- a student
very nice school. clean organized. great teachers! dumb rules though :(

Mccaffrey Middle School 3

Posted June 26, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Mccaffrey Middle School 4

Posted August 27, 2005
- a parent
McCaffrey is a great school. The teachers are very good. Test scores are high. They need more classes for advanced/GATE students.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mccaffrey Middle School
997 Park Terrace Drive, Galt, CA  95632
(209) 745-5462
Last modified Mccaffrey Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mccaffrey Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top