Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 18 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


19 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Izaak Walton Intermediate School 5

Posted October 26, 2014
- a parent
My daughter's first year at Walton & new to the Garden Grove District. At first we both were real nervous and she was a bit scared. But once we spoke with the staff in the office at Walton, we felt much better. I had tried other schools before school started and I can definitely speak from experience that Walton has the BEST OFFICE STAFF AND MOST VALUABLE & KNOWLEDGEABLE TEACHERS IN THE GARDEN GROVE DISTRICT!! Thank you.

Izaak Walton Intermediate School 5

Posted March 03, 2014
- a community member
I have had the pleasure of working with the wonderful staff and special needs students here as a therapist. I strongly commend every member of this school staff for their professionalism and caring for their students. It has been a pleasure working with all of you.


Izaak Walton Intermediate School 5

Posted October 17, 2011
- a community member
I am a walton student ihave to say that this is a wonderful school and the have exellent teachers.

Izaak Walton Intermediate School 1

Posted February 25, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Izaak Walton Intermediate School 5

Posted March 17, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Izaak Walton Intermediate School 5

Posted November 01, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Izaak Walton Intermediate School 5

Posted November 01, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Izaak Walton Intermediate School 5

Posted April 26, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Izaak Walton Intermediate School 5

Posted April 01, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Izaak Walton Intermediate School 2

Posted December 20, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Izaak Walton Intermediate School
12181 Buaro Street, Garden Grove, CA  92840
(714) 663-6040
Last modified Izaak Walton Intermediate School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Izaak Walton Intermediate School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 19 reviews. Top