Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Daily (Allan F.) High (Continuation) School 5

Posted July 10, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Daily (Allan F.) High (Continuation) School 5

Posted July 10, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Daily (Allan F.) High (Continuation) School 5

Posted May 19, 2009
- a student
Allan F. Daily is an awesome school! Before I came to Daily I thought I wasn't going to like it. But once I attended the school I loved it. The students and the teachers here are all friendly and are always helping one another! Even though almost every students here had their down fall while they were at their regular high school, I can tell that almost everyone here is going to be successful in their lives!! =D

Daily (Allan F.) High (Continuation) School 0
no rating

Posted August 20, 2008
- a parent
My child has done great at this school. She loves the teachers and looks forward to school every morning.

Daily (Allan F.) High (Continuation) School 5

Posted August 06, 2008
- a parent
great school, unlike other high schools the teachers here at daily pay attention to there students


Daily (Allan F.) High (Continuation) School 0
no rating

Posted June 12, 2008
- a parent
My daughter hated her previous school in La Crescenta and became an unmotivated stu- dent with low scoring results. She changed to Daily and turned around 150 % without me have to push her. She found friends and feels happy and accepted. She don't want to go back to La Crescenta High & gratuate in Daily

Daily (Allan F.) High (Continuation) School 5

Posted May 22, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Daily (Allan F.) High (Continuation) School 4

Posted February 11, 2004
- a parent
Allan f daily is a great school. Alot of parents and people think this school is for losers although it is nothing but students who are getting ready to get back on track. My son goes to allan f Daily and he tells me everyday how much his teachers help him. My son used to hate school but now he can't wait till the weekend is over. god bless the allan f daily staff for their commitment and dedication to our children.


Daily (Allan F.) High (Continuation) School 4

Posted August 10, 2003
- a former student
Great School, small, almost everyone there is on probation or has been to juvy, me to.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Daily (Allan F.) High (Continuation) School
220 North Kenwood, Glendale, CA  91206
(818) 247-4805
Last modified Daily (Allan F.) High (Continuation) School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12
Daily (Allan F.) High (Continuation) School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top