Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Eleanor J. Toll Middle School

Public | 6-8 | 1268 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
No new ratings

Sweep tile
No Purchase Necessary. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes begins at 12:00:00 AM Pacific Time (PT) on April 1, 2014 and ends at 11:59:59 on April 30, 2014 (the “Promotion Period”). Open to legal residents of the U.S. and D.C., 13 years and older. Each school that receives a new, published review will get one (1) entry into the sweepstakes, up to ten (10) entries throughout the Promotion Period. See the Official Rules for details. Sponsor: GreatSchools, 1999 Harrison St., Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612.

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

22 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted Friday, April 18, 2014

This is the best school for my kids. And I'm proud having this school to my kids life
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 15, 2013

My school is awesome. The teachers are amazing, the activities are exiting, and the food is . I recommend everyone go to this amazing school.


Posted September 19, 2013

Toll middle school is a great school.But have a couple of terrible teaches.My daughter had these teachers and she said they don't like me,which almost everyone students excuse.But I met with them and my opinion there horrible at teaching one is mrs.lisiewicz she gives at attudie towards students and she thinks she's the principal,She always dressed coaded my daughter and other people which mr.Card said its not dressed code.Last one is Mrs.hall one of the worst teacher I had met for my student,She lets students grade my daughters test which they don't correct correctly she's very unorganized and lazy. She gave me and my husband attudie when we had a meeting,when I switched her to different English teacher she went from a D to a B+ I wouldn't recommend these teachers.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 1, 2012

Mr.Hayduk amazing guy.MR. McKnight AMAZING GUY.MRS.TORRES AMAZING ALL TEACHERS GO ABOVE AND BEYOND EXCEPT THE NEW ADMINISTRATION MR.CARD AND HIS ASSISTANCE PRINCIPALS THEY TEND TO SIDE WITH THE ADULTS WHEN STUDENTS ARE RIGHT ALL THE STUDENTS KNOW IT.BUT THEY TEND TO ARGURE TO THE TEACHEARS FOR LAUGHS.


Posted November 19, 2010

i hate this school. too many children its overloaded with them. just too many their crawling all over the place. they get squished onto lockers and trampled to the floor. a person once told me that some kid broke his arm bcause somebody crushed it in passing periods. too many accidents happen. i got my fiinger hurt by a man and a child that walked on me. if you ask i had gotten pushed before that inccident occured


Posted May 13, 2010

Bad experience, stresful enviroment, Not good teachers. Personaly I saw many situations with childrens doing wrong things, but without consecuences, maybe they need more security guards and more control in gym area and hallways. this school has 'gangs' there and that it is a big problem!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 4, 2010

Toll M School has great resources, but in my personal experience, like a parent, the school has organizational and control issues . It is hard say this but some good people are in a really bad enviroment. I am totally agree with the others reviews, every single situation described there It's happened to us before. It is very sad because finally the kids are in the middle of this and they need to learn how deal with.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 2, 2010

toll middle school is the highest middle school in the glendale unified school district. i highly recommend you to attend this fine and perfectly orginized school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 19, 2009

I give this school a mixed review. My daughter is in the honors core. She loves all her teachers and overall I'm am satisfied with the level of teaching or rather the level they are trying to accomplish. The students are given a lot of busy work. And there's quite a bit of micro-managing when it comes to assignments clearly designed to teach students how to the teachers think they should study. Now for the bad part... the school has organizational issues. The counseling office, especially the clerk, is very disorganized and at times quite rude. Simple matters are dealt with in a combative, rude matter. The principal is trying hard, but she clearly has her plate full. It's a big school with very diverse needs. She could be more direct in her responses, rather skirting issues. I find her to be at times disingenuous.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 29, 2009

From 1-10 I give this school a 0. I have my son there who tells me that the food is terriable and most of teachers thinks that they are god's gift to the world. There's a lot of bullying and fighting that goes on in that school, I do not recommend this school to anyone.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 25, 2009

This School is awesome the teachers are great im in love with this school i totally recomened this school
—Submitted by a student


Posted October 14, 2008

It's the best school ever! We always have fun activities, the teachers are cool, the ethnicity is diverse, ... what else do you want?
—Submitted by a student


Posted May 10, 2008

In my opinion, i think that TMS is the best middle school in the entire district.We have extreamly amazing teachers, students, administration, ect. This may be hard to believe coming from a student, but going to Toll every weekday is actually fun.I truly love all my teachers, because they actually make learning interesting. Finally, as my 8th grade year is coming to a close, i would truly like to thank and commend all the amazing people at Toll who made the past two years of my life the best!
—Submitted by a student


Posted March 31, 2008

It has only been my first year at toll and so far it has been going very smoothly.Compared to many of the other schools,Toll was more advanced and had more updated tools for the students to use.Toll offered many different opportunities for the children and had many different activites.I highlky recommend this school
—Submitted by a student


Posted October 12, 2007

Its a great school and everything, but in some way its uncomfortable. It's hard to make friends since everyone is divided up into groups that have been there for years. Therefore the adminestration makes up some confusing rules sometimes. Besides that, I totally agree that the teachers are great, but they are glued to the standerds.
—Submitted by a student


Posted September 29, 2007

Overall, I think Toll is a good school. My son attended for the first time last year. In general, I am very impressed with the quality of the teachers. I agree with the person who said too much emphasis is placed on the standards and teaching to the test. However, this is true of all public schools and is due to misguided thinking at the higher levels of our government and not the fault of school administrators. If there was one thing I could change it would be the size of the school. There are about 1,000 students and that is huge for a middle school. To their credit, they break students up into 'cores' which assure that at least in the subjects of history, language arts and science students in a given core all have the same teachers and the teachers in turn work closely and coordinate their lessons.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 27, 2007

THIS YEAR (2007) Toll is getting of to a great start. I am most impressed with *all* of the teachers in my child's classes. The campus is looking cleaner, and the school seems to run more smoothly. I haven't met the new principal in person yet, but I can feel and see the difference in the students. (last year - 7th grade & different principal I was not impressed).
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 23, 2007

this is one of the worst school i ever been to. the teachers dont no how to teach. and for the students there is so much drama. the food is rotten. a terrible school. i suggest u dnt go to it.
—Submitted by a student


Posted June 22, 2007

this school is a great school. it has educated teachers and great after school programs.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 5, 2005

Toll Middle school is a great school compared to most in the area. Students are encouraged to be their best in what they want to accomplish. The class of 04-05 in fact just graduated with almost half in the honor roll (3.0 GPA or higher) There is a sense of individuality in the school. Anyone can be themselves without fear from other kids. The principal, Jan Canfield is an amazing woman. She is always there for the kids. The Assistant principals are too. The quality of learning in this school is great.
—Submitted by a former student


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

851

Change from
2012 to 2013

+8

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

7 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

7 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

851

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

+8

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school’s test score performance improved between Spring 2011 and Spring 2012. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

7 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

7 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

200 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
70%

2012

 
 
66%

2011

 
 
62%

2010

 
 
55%
Math

The state average for Math was 55% in 2013.

200 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
59%

2012

 
 
62%

2011

 
 
66%

2010

 
 
54%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 86% in 2013.

34 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
100%

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
100%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

462 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
60%

2012

 
 
69%

2011

 
 
59%

2010

 
 
57%
Math

The state average for Math was 52% in 2013.

431 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
60%

2012

 
 
64%

2011

 
 
50%

2010

 
 
56%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 50% in 2013.

118 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
94%

2012

 
 
80%

2011

 
 
81%

2010

 
 
83%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 57% in 2013.

424 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
65%

2012

 
 
60%

2011

 
 
61%

2010

 
 
57%
General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

The state average for General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards) was 31% in 2013.

293 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
60%

2012

 
 
48%

2011

 
 
40%

2010

 
 
40%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 85% in 2013.

33 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
89%

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
100%
History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

The state average for History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative was 52% in 2013.

446 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
61%

2012

 
 
59%

2011

 
 
63%

2010

 
 
63%
Science

The state average for Science was 67% in 2013.

427 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
74%

2012

 
 
66%

2011

 
 
71%

2010

 
 
67%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students70%
Females69%
Males69%
African Americann/a
Asian90%
Filipino84%
Hispanic or Latino50%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)66%
Economically disadvantaged61%
Non-economically disadvantaged80%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability70%
English learner27%
Fluent-English proficient and English only79%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate67%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)62%
Parent education - college graduate77%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate81%
Parent education - declined to state58%

Math

All Students59%
Females54%
Males62%
African Americann/a
Asian90%
Filipino64%
Hispanic or Latino28%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)57%
Economically disadvantaged50%
Non-economically disadvantaged69%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability59%
English learner22%
Fluent-English proficient and English only67%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate41%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)50%
Parent education - college graduate69%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate68%
Parent education - declined to state67%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students100%
Females100%
Males100%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Non-economically disadvantaged100%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability100%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only100%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate100%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students60%
Females60%
Males59%
African Americann/a
Asian88%
Filipino88%
Hispanic or Latino49%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)58%
Economically disadvantaged51%
Non-economically disadvantaged77%
Students with disability46%
Students with no reported disability60%
English learner18%
Fluent-English proficient and English only74%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduate59%
Parent education - high school graduate49%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)66%
Parent education - college graduate68%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate76%
Parent education - declined to state46%

Math

All Students60%
Females57%
Males62%
African Americann/a
Asian79%
Filipino85%
Hispanic or Latino48%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)61%
Economically disadvantaged56%
Non-economically disadvantaged69%
Students with disability31%
Students with no reported disability61%
English learner34%
Fluent-English proficient and English only70%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduate59%
Parent education - high school graduate52%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)65%
Parent education - college graduate70%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate73%
Parent education - declined to state47%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students94%
Females92%
Males97%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipino91%
Hispanic or Latino82%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)95%
Economically disadvantaged92%
Non-economically disadvantaged96%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability94%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only95%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate89%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)93%
Parent education - college graduate100%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate87%
Parent education - declined to state100%

English Language Arts

All Students65%
Females69%
Males62%
African Americann/a
Asian75%
Filipino76%
Hispanic or Latino66%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)62%
Economically disadvantaged60%
Non-economically disadvantaged72%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability66%
English learner20%
Fluent-English proficient and English only79%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented99%
Parent education - not a high school graduate54%
Parent education - high school graduate60%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)76%
Parent education - college graduate74%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate70%
Parent education - declined to state54%

General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

All Students60%
Females64%
Males57%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipino67%
Hispanic or Latino62%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)59%
Economically disadvantaged58%
Non-economically disadvantaged63%
Students with disability13%
Students with no reported disability65%
English learner44%
Fluent-English proficient and English only68%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate54%
Parent education - high school graduate57%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)72%
Parent education - college graduate64%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate62%
Parent education - declined to state55%

Geometry

All Students97%
Females93%
Males100%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)96%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Non-economically disadvantaged95%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability97%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only97%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate100%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

All Students61%
Females62%
Males60%
African Americann/a
Asian76%
Filipino81%
Hispanic or Latino58%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)58%
Economically disadvantaged55%
Non-economically disadvantaged71%
Students with disability9%
Students with no reported disability65%
English learner23%
Fluent-English proficient and English only74%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented99%
Parent education - not a high school graduate48%
Parent education - high school graduate54%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)68%
Parent education - college graduate73%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate64%
Parent education - declined to state59%

Science

All Students74%
Females72%
Males76%
African Americann/a
Asian92%
Filipino88%
Hispanic or Latino66%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)73%
Economically disadvantaged70%
Non-economically disadvantaged80%
Students with disability54%
Students with no reported disability75%
English learner48%
Fluent-English proficient and English only82%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduate59%
Parent education - high school graduate64%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)87%
Parent education - college graduate80%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate88%
Parent education - declined to state74%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 65% 27%
Hispanic 19% 51%
Asian 14% 11%
Black 2% 7%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 1%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 1%
Two or more races 0% 3%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 62%N/A54%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Oops! We currently do not have any teacher information for this school. We rely on the state Department of Education, the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), and in some cases school administrators such as registrars and principals for this data.

What makes a great teacher? Study after study shows the single most important factor determining the quality of the education a child receives is the quality of his teacher. Here are some characteristics to look for »

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • William Card
Fax number
  • (818) 500-1487

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

700 Glenwood Road
Glendale, CA 91202
Website: Click here
Phone: (818) 244-8414

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT