Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Woodrow Wilson Middle School

Public | 6-8 | 1250 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
Based on 4 ratings
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Sweep tile
No Purchase Necessary. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes begins at 12:00:00 AM Pacific Time (PT) on April 1, 2014 and ends at 11:59:59 on April 30, 2014 (the “Promotion Period”). Open to legal residents of the U.S. and D.C., 13 years and older. Each school that receives a new, published review will get one (1) entry into the sweepstakes, up to ten (10) entries throughout the Promotion Period. See the Official Rules for details. Sponsor: GreatSchools, 1999 Harrison St., Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612.

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

25 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted November 22, 2013

It is my 1st year here (6th) and so far it is AWSOME!:) I like how the principals all work together and the teachers all really have spirit in teaching. I especially love my Thea hers who are funny. At first I was scared, but it is a really great school. :D


Posted August 21, 2013

It's actually my first year at Wilson. I just graduated from J.H.Moore elementary school. I'm very excited to go to the school. I here the IB classes are great there. I visited the school on a field trip to see what the graduating 5th grade classes were expecting. The IB children have a lot more privileges than the average students. If you got accepted to the international bachelorette program you would be quite happy. Luckily I got accepted and now I'm very ecstatic to be there. During my visit I saw the separate lunchrooms and gyms to separate the young lady and gentlemen they are both equal. The school lockers were quite colorful and looked fantastic. This school should be very proud.


Posted August 12, 2012

Honestly, I had one of the worst experiences of my life at this school. I was new to the school during my 8th grade year and the staff did absolutely nothing to make me feel at home, they didn't even tell me something as simple as to where my classes were located! The academics were good, but the student life was just something else.


Posted June 22, 2012

My daughter just graduated this year june 14 2012 and was awarded with torch and laurel (3.5 above average). She came from a private school and transfered here 6th grade. She had a hard time adjusting a little in the beggining but now had accumulated lots of friends and self confidence. She even won a trip to KOREA with other 10 kids this year for an essay writting contest that was provided by Korea Sister assc and GUSD. I am happy I sent her here!
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted March 12, 2012

My daughter started at this school in the 7th grade. I was so impressed with her grades that I allowed her to finish her last year of middle school here. So far, I'm not disappointed in my decision. She continues to excel where her grades are concerned. I like the challenge this school offers my daughter because thats what she needs in order to stay focus. I like how the school is ran, the staff and even the parents involvement. Whenever I have a concern, no matter who I take the concern to, I get a quick response. I'm comparing this school to other schools my daughter has attended in the past which would include private and charter schools but this is the second and only public school she's ever attended. I am really happy with this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 11, 2012

I go to school here, and I have nothing to complain about it. This is a good school if you are interested in the arts (choir, drama, art, music, etc). WMS has a great PE department. The football team only lost 1 game out of 5 seasons. This school is really a good school.


Posted September 30, 2011

I graduated from the 8th grade last year and I miss this school so much!! The teachers were AWESOME and they managed to teach well without loading us with a ton of homework. Most of the students are very smart in Wilson, so the campus and classrooms are mostly perfectly clean. The most important thing that I love about this school was that the campus was tied together. All the students supported each other, especially in sport activities. I remember when I was on the track team, and at the track meet, there where like a ton of wilson knights there (and like no one from rosemont, roosevelt, or toll) and they cheered us on SO MUCH! There are a bunch of school activities that are a lot of fun like the Turkey Bowl (when faculaty and students play footbal), there are a buch of long snack activities . and the best part is that they reward you at the end for all the hard work we did. A couple of weeks before graduation, we have an awards ceremony, where students read speeches, and are rewarded for their good grades with medals and certificates. all in all Wilson is the best school ever!! GO KNIGHTS!!!!!


Posted September 3, 2009

HEY HEY HEY im in the 8th grade at wilson middle school...wilson is a great school...i was supposed to go to rosemont middle school in la crescenat(GUSD) but beacause of the large population there they couldnt accept me...(oh and i live in tujunga which isnt even GUSD and wilson still accepted me!!! Im so thankfull to all my teachers and friends...I highly recommend this school to a student ready to have fun and learn @ the same time
—Submitted by a student


Posted December 18, 2008

My children have attended this school--and still do. This is by far the best scool in Glendale! Only place to send your children! And the Principal is fantastic!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 2, 2008

I use to attend this school and have to say it is the best school i have gone to so far.The teachers here are great and helpful towards the students and the music department rules...hip hip hurray for Ms. Gianos!!!!!!! I certainly and whole heartingly recommend this school. Always a Wilson Knight!!!!!!!!
—Submitted by a student


Posted July 4, 2008

I am a student here and I have no regrets comming. The environment is unbelievable. You are able to have fun but at the same time learn so much everyday. The teachers and counslers are very encouraging and always ready to help with anything. I am very succesfull here and find it a great school!!
—Submitted by a student


Posted May 15, 2008

If you have a child that performs exceedingly well, then this would be a perfect fit for that student. My child has learning disabilities and finds it increasingly difficult to keep up with the students on campus. He receives little direction from the staff as well as the teachers and he does not receive the assistance required for him to succeed. This school is a disappointment.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 7, 2008

i absolutely love this school!!! you have fun while learning and time goes by really fast!! i can't believe that our school year is ending in a month! woahhh.. all the teachers are great and encouraging.If you re thinking to attend to Wilson, dont have second thoughts go for it!!!! Wilson Knights Power!!!
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 20, 2008

I love attending Wilson. We have great school activities, where everybody can participate! I'm part of Wilson's ASB, and I'm proud!
—Submitted by a student


Posted March 28, 2007

A great school with wonderful teachers and administrators!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 26, 2006

quality of education very poor.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 19, 2006

It is a graeatest middle school.
—Submitted by a student


Posted April 3, 2006

I am a student here. I love this school because you have a fun time learning, and you have a wide choice between electives. We get rewarded for good grades and deeds. Ever since I changed here from private school, I have loved it. I am currently an A student.
—Submitted by a student


Posted September 21, 2005

Awesome school great security children are very happy here. I am very pleased with my childs results at this school gresat enviorment too. Teachers are very educated and this school gets the most permit requests of all the middle schoools in glendale and most go on to glendale high another good school too. So go here its awesome
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 16, 2004

The spirit of Wilson is driven by the principal Mr. Lucas. He encourages learning in a safe and constructive environment. The students all adore him and are inspired to acheive. The school seems to be one of the best Middle schools in Glendale.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

875

Change from
2012 to 2013

-7

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

9 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

10 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

875

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-7

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school’s test score performance improved between Spring 2011 and Spring 2012. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

9 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

10 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

249 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
71%

2012

 
 
74%

2011

 
 
66%

2010

 
 
58%
Math

The state average for Math was 55% in 2013.

248 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
58%

2012

 
 
66%

2011

 
 
62%

2010

 
 
61%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 86% in 2013.

37 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
100%

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
100%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

509 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
71%

2012

 
 
77%

2011

 
 
65%

2010

 
 
67%
Math

The state average for Math was 52% in 2013.

467 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
67%

2012

 
 
71%

2011

 
 
69%

2010

 
 
66%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 50% in 2013.

266 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
91%

2011

 
 
80%

2010

 
 
100%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 57% in 2013.

484 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
71%

2012

 
 
75%

2011

 
 
75%

2010

 
 
70%
General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

The state average for General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards) was 31% in 2013.

208 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
48%

2012

 
 
49%

2011

 
 
39%

2010

 
 
63%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 85% in 2013.

23 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
100%

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
n/a
History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

The state average for History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative was 52% in 2013.

501 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
65%

2012

 
 
65%

2011

 
 
63%

2010

 
 
60%
Science

The state average for Science was 67% in 2013.

479 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
81%

2012

 
 
78%

2011

 
 
75%

2010

 
 
69%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students71%
Females82%
Males63%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipino88%
Hispanic or Latino63%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)70%
Economically disadvantaged64%
Non-economically disadvantaged85%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability72%
English learner31%
Fluent-English proficient and English only86%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate65%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)79%
Parent education - college graduate83%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate69%
Parent education - declined to state65%

Math

All Students58%
Females60%
Males58%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipino69%
Hispanic or Latino46%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)60%
Economically disadvantaged52%
Non-economically disadvantaged73%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability59%
English learner27%
Fluent-English proficient and English only71%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate53%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)58%
Parent education - college graduate69%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate64%
Parent education - declined to state52%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students100%
Females100%
Males100%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Non-economically disadvantaged100%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability100%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only100%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate100%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students71%
Females71%
Males72%
African Americann/a
Asian88%
Filipino81%
Hispanic or Latino66%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)71%
Economically disadvantaged63%
Non-economically disadvantaged83%
Students with disability38%
Students with no reported disability72%
English learner32%
Fluent-English proficient and English only80%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduate38%
Parent education - high school graduate70%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)73%
Parent education - college graduate79%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate74%
Parent education - declined to state67%

Math

All Students67%
Females62%
Males72%
African Americann/a
Asian78%
Filipino80%
Hispanic or Latino53%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)68%
Economically disadvantaged58%
Non-economically disadvantaged81%
Students with disability64%
Students with no reported disability67%
English learner38%
Fluent-English proficient and English only74%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduate35%
Parent education - high school graduate68%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)59%
Parent education - college graduate77%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate77%
Parent education - declined to state60%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students88%
Females85%
Males91%
African Americann/a
Asian94%
Filipino83%
Hispanic or Latino73%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)92%
Economically disadvantaged85%
Non-economically disadvantaged91%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability88%
English learner71%
Fluent-English proficient and English only90%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented99%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate80%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)91%
Parent education - college graduate90%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate100%
Parent education - declined to state83%

English Language Arts

All Students71%
Females74%
Males69%
African American75%
Asian89%
Filipino70%
Hispanic or Latino70%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)70%
Economically disadvantaged63%
Non-economically disadvantaged81%
Students with disability62%
Students with no reported disability71%
English learner28%
Fluent-English proficient and English only80%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduate58%
Parent education - high school graduate67%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)71%
Parent education - college graduate78%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate80%
Parent education - declined to state61%

General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

All Students48%
Females41%
Males53%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino42%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)47%
Economically disadvantaged45%
Non-economically disadvantaged54%
Students with disability12%
Students with no reported disability53%
English learner42%
Fluent-English proficient and English only50%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate53%
Parent education - high school graduate45%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)44%
Parent education - college graduate46%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate59%
Parent education - declined to state50%

Geometry

All Students100%
Females100%
Males100%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Non-economically disadvantaged100%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability100%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only100%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate100%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

All Students65%
Females59%
Males70%
African American58%
Asian100%
Filipino83%
Hispanic or Latino59%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)61%
Economically disadvantaged56%
Non-economically disadvantaged76%
Students with disability26%
Students with no reported disability68%
English learner36%
Fluent-English proficient and English only71%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented99%
Parent education - not a high school graduate57%
Parent education - high school graduate62%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)63%
Parent education - college graduate74%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate72%
Parent education - declined to state47%

Science

All Students81%
Females77%
Males83%
African American75%
Asian100%
Filipino83%
Hispanic or Latino78%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)79%
Economically disadvantaged73%
Non-economically disadvantaged91%
Students with disability73%
Students with no reported disability81%
English learner55%
Fluent-English proficient and English only86%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduate74%
Parent education - high school graduate74%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)82%
Parent education - college graduate89%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate86%
Parent education - declined to state71%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 63% 27%
Hispanic 21% 51%
Asian 13% 11%
Black 2% 7%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 1%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 1%
Two or more races 0% 3%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 55%N/A54%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Oops! We currently do not have any teacher information for this school. We rely on the state Department of Education, the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), and in some cases school administrators such as registrars and principals for this data.

What makes a great teacher? Study after study shows the single most important factor determining the quality of the education a child receives is the quality of his teacher. Here are some characteristics to look for »

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School start time
  • 8:00 am
School end time
  • 3:00 pm
School Leader's name
  • Richard Lucas
Fax number
  • (818) 244-2050

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

1221 Monterey Road
Glendale, CA 91206
Website: Click here
Phone: (818) 244-8145

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools


Tobinworld School
Glendale, CA


College View School
Glendale, CA





ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT