Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Arrow High (Continuation) School 5

Posted October 13, 2014
- a community member
Im currently attending arrow and its a great school they offer classes I didnt have the option to take normally, and the teachers really care about the students. They also have a teen mom program so that girls with babys can continue their education. Their very strict about attendance but if you think about all they do then its worth it. I feel better coming here then going to any other normal high school

Arrow High (Continuation) School 5

Posted September 13, 2009
- a student
I went to Arrow High School. The staff are incredible, especially the teachers. They will spend as much time tutoring you as you need. That is something I never got when I went to Charter Oak High School.


Arrow High (Continuation) School 5

Posted September 03, 2009
- a student
The worlds best teachers but the principle doesn't have a clue what goes on.

Arrow High (Continuation) School 1

Posted August 06, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Arrow High (Continuation) School 0
no rating

Posted June 23, 2009
- a parent
I absolutely love this school (Arrow/Oak Knoll). Teachers and staff are all very dedicated. They really do care for their students and work closely with parents.


Arrow High (Continuation) School 5

Posted March 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Arrow High (Continuation) School 5

Posted October 29, 2007
- a former student
Great school and awesome teachers! Best principal around.

Arrow High (Continuation) School 5

Posted October 17, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Arrow High (Continuation) School 5

Posted March 11, 2004
- a former student
Arrow High School is a wonderful school, Principal Mr. McNeil and Counselor Mrs. Reynolds team up with the teaching staff, are doing a wonderful job at Arrow. This school is an excellent working enviornment.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Arrow High (Continuation) School
1505 South Sunflower Ave, Glendora, CA  91740
(626) 914-3961
Last modified Arrow High (Continuation) School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12
Arrow High (Continuation) School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top