Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public district
Glendora, CA
Students enrolled: 81
 

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Arrow High (Continuation) School 5

Posted October 13, 2014
- a community member
Im currently attending arrow and its a great school they offer classes I didnt have the option to take normally, and the teachers really care about the students. They also have a teen mom program so that girls with babys can continue their education. Their very strict about attendance but if you think about all they do then its worth it. I feel better coming here then going to any other normal high school

Arrow High (Continuation) School 5

Posted September 13, 2009
- a student
I went to Arrow High School. The staff are incredible, especially the teachers. They will spend as much time tutoring you as you need. That is something I never got when I went to Charter Oak High School.


Arrow High (Continuation) School 5

Posted September 03, 2009
- a student
The worlds best teachers but the principle doesn't have a clue what goes on.

Arrow High (Continuation) School 1

Posted August 06, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Arrow High (Continuation) School 0
no rating

Posted June 23, 2009
- a parent
I absolutely love this school (Arrow/Oak Knoll). Teachers and staff are all very dedicated. They really do care for their students and work closely with parents.


Arrow High (Continuation) School 5

Posted March 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Arrow High (Continuation) School 5

Posted October 29, 2007
- a former student
Great school and awesome teachers! Best principal around.

Arrow High (Continuation) School 5

Posted October 17, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Arrow High (Continuation) School 5

Posted March 11, 2004
- a former student
Arrow High School is a wonderful school, Principal Mr. McNeil and Counselor Mrs. Reynolds team up with the teaching staff, are doing a wonderful job at Arrow. This school is an excellent working enviornment.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Arrow High (Continuation) School
1505 South Sunflower Ave, Glendora, CA  91740
(626) 914-3961
Last modified Arrow High (Continuation) School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12
Arrow High (Continuation) School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top