Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Sandburg Middle School

Public | 6-8

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in Glendora

Situated in a suburban neighborhood. The median home value is $466,500. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $1,610.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

5 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
Based on 1 rating
2012:
Based on 3 ratings
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

19 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted March 19, 2014

We moved to Glendora from a not-so-great local city during the summer so this is the 1st year my kids attend Glendora schools. I have two kids attending La Fetra and one in Sandburg. My kids were stars in their previous schools... getting awards and what not. This year my kids are struggling academically! They are having a tough time with academics here. It is no fault of the Glendora schools though. Sandburg and La Fetra are really trying to correct the many years of inadequate education they recieved in the previous schools. Goes to show how much a good school with a higher level of standards makes a diference. A big thanks goes out to the Sandburg and La Fetra staff. I truly feel my kids have a chance in life now that they are getting a REAL education.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 1, 2013

For personal reasons, my 8th grade son and I relocated to glendora. I wanted him to attend Sandburg. The intradistrict transfer needed for that to happen, was denied due to" poor academically", I enrolled him at Center Middle School in Azusa. Id like it to be known, how impressed and relieved I was when my son was welcomed by the students , teachers, and staff. VERY VERY GREATSCHOOL. Wonderful Staff, counselors, students and I just want to applaude them all!!!!!! 5 star plus. Center Middle School in Azusa!!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 4, 2012

Sandburg has been a wonderful experience for my son. He is in 8th grade this year and has had so many wonderful teachers. I won't name names, but I thank them all for your efforts with all the children. Mr. Bell is indeed the best Pricnipal that I have known. Stern, caring, dedicated, friendly, approachable, and just a nice man. You cannot find a better middle school to send your child. Great communication, clean campus, hard working PTA, all for the kids.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 28, 2012

My daughter is just starting 7th grade and she loves it already. She came to the Glendora school for the first time last year as a 6th grader. She had a great 6th grade experience and loved her teachers and the show choir she's a part of. It's a great day when your child wants to go to school. This school has hig standards for academics, behavior and encourages extra curricula activites. We're really happy here.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 17, 2012

My son currently attends Sandburg as a 6th grader . He's been in Glendora schools since kindergarten and has had nothing but positive experiences. There's a friendly competition between Sandburg and Goddard schools and they are both great. What people fail to realize is that no matter where you go to school, work and/or even within your own neighborhood, there will ALWAYS be someone or something that will test your livelihood and patience. So as far as one school being better or safer than the other is nonsense...they both rate great. Of course Sandburg will always be my son's favorite just because it's his home school. Thanks Principal Bell and Assistant Principal Mr. Purpura for doing such an awesome job of making it a GREAT place to be!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 25, 2011

My child is just finishing his 6th grade at Sandburg. He has enjoyed every day of it, which as a parent tells me a lot. He has showed so much improvement with his grades because of how interested he has become this year in subjects that have never interested him. The teachers are very creative in their teaching lesons which obviously to me keep the kids interested. Thank you Sandburg staff!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 20, 2010

my child went here for a year and had a horrible experience! she had problems with the students from out of the area from other districts.,she would refuse to go to school every morning, it was that bad. now she goes to goddard middle school and is MUCH happier with the students and teachers!! my son is currently in 5th grade and he ISN'T going to sandburg. My opinion is that your child should go to goddard which isn't too far from sandburg.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 23, 2009

This is a wonderful school! I love they way all the grades are seperated so that little 6th graders are not with 8th graders. My child has done nothing but excel at Sandburg.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 20, 2008

We are new to Glendora schools and are very pleased with Sandburg. The teachers and staff are exceptional. My only complaint is the lack of an organized 'carline' to drop off kids. A simple crossing guard at the west driveway of the parking lot to direct the kids to cross in bunches instead of staggared 6 feet apart would really help the exiting traffic flow and it would be a lot safer for the kids than darting between cars trying to exit
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 15, 2008

As a parent and teacher, I understand the pressure that both the students and teachers are faced with. Sandburg has done a superb job of communicating with parents through the use of Communication Folders (in 6th grade only) and has instilled many positive attributes in our son. To be fair, i do have a negative comment. Too many fundraisers without stating the cause or target amount. It's always politically correct to state why you are fundraising and for matters of checks and balances, what you are fundraising for. Other than that, 2 thumbs way up!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 2, 2008

I attended Sandburg Middle school, and now I'm attending Glendora high school, and I miss Sandburg alot. The staff and the teachers are just great. The teachers made it surprisingly fun to learn, and the Principal and vice principal are just wonderful. I have been inspierd by the teachers there. And I thank them for being so great.


Posted November 29, 2007

I think Sandburg is a wonderfull school. It is a very safe environment for my children. They love it, and so do I!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 30, 2007

I am very thankful to the staff at Sandburg for giving my child the care and patients that they have shown. The staff at Sandburg has a great deal of collaboration and seem to work well with eachother for each individual student. I would recommend Sandburg to any parent (children with special needs or not) and wish that more schools would strive to be more like them. Their counselor Mrs. Boyer is excellent at working with familys and students to try and get the best out of the student, which makes things much easier when dealing with a teenager.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 11, 2007

This school is the best school that my child has ever attended. The teachers are superb, and teach with exeptional ability. The principal is also very encouraging. Sandburg is a safe and happy environment for many lucky children, and I'm glad that mine is one of them.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 11, 2007

I am a student and go to Sandburg Middle. I love it there! My academic life couldn't be better. The teachers are there when you need them, and I look forward to school every day!
—Submitted by a student


Posted August 8, 2007

I attend SMS and I find it to be an awesome school.
—Submitted by a student


Posted May 9, 2007

Sandburg is a great school. I have 1 son who currently attends there and I have been very pleased with the quality of classes, teachers, leadership and programs available. The music program is also exceptional. I would highly recommend this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 26, 2006

Most of Sandburg Middle School's teachers are interested and concerned about our teens. I believe when our children demonstrate a desire to learn, keep up on their homework and are cooperative then the teachers are more than willing to go the extra mile. To the teacher's and staff...thank you for a job well done. Mr. Purpura rocks!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 16, 2006

By reading other people's comments, I now understand why my son was having problems and never learned what they were trying to teach him. The schools are understaffed and the teachers really don't care. This School passed my son through every grade, with straight F's. He is at Glendora High. (Failing every course) I can't help but think if there had been adequate staff there to help him out like I had asked, how he would be doing today.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

870

Change from
2012 to 2013

-6

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

9 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

8 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

870

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-6

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school’s test score performance improved between Spring 2011 and Spring 2012. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

9 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

8 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

247 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
71%

2012

 
 
77%

2011

 
 
73%

2010

 
 
73%
Math

The state average for Math was 55% in 2013.

247 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
71%

2012

 
 
67%

2011

 
 
73%

2010

 
 
69%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 86% in 2013.

31 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
93%

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
100%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

300 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
72%

2012

 
 
74%

2011

 
 
68%

2010

 
 
71%
Math

The state average for Math was 52% in 2013.

274 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
57%

2012

 
 
69%

2011

 
 
68%

2010

 
 
72%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 50% in 2013.

168 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
75%

2011

 
 
73%

2010

 
 
61%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 57% in 2013.

289 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
73%

2011

 
 
73%

2010

 
 
70%
General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

The state average for General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards) was 31% in 2013.

106 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
57%

2012

 
 
59%

2011

 
 
58%

2010

 
 
45%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 85% in 2013.

24 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
100%

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
89%
History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

The state average for History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative was 52% in 2013.

301 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
69%

2012

 
 
64%

2011

 
 
65%

2010

 
 
63%
Science

The state average for Science was 67% in 2013.

288 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
80%

2012

 
 
82%

2011

 
 
82%

2010

 
 
66%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students71%
Females78%
Males65%
African Americann/a
Asian83%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino68%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)74%
Economically disadvantaged58%
Non-economically disadvantaged79%
Students with disability33%
Students with no reported disability75%
English learner8%
Fluent-English proficient and English only75%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduate55%
Parent education - high school graduate63%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)68%
Parent education - college graduate76%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate93%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students71%
Females74%
Males67%
African Americann/a
Asian92%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino65%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)78%
Economically disadvantaged59%
Non-economically disadvantaged78%
Students with disability41%
Students with no reported disability74%
English learner23%
Fluent-English proficient and English only74%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduate55%
Parent education - high school graduate60%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)69%
Parent education - college graduate75%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate93%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students100%
Females100%
Males100%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)100%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged100%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability100%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only100%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate100%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students72%
Females75%
Males69%
African Americann/a
Asian88%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino70%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)71%
Economically disadvantaged61%
Non-economically disadvantaged77%
Students with disability33%
Students with no reported disability75%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only74%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduate67%
Parent education - high school graduate58%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)65%
Parent education - college graduate81%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate91%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students57%
Females57%
Males58%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino52%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)58%
Economically disadvantaged40%
Non-economically disadvantaged66%
Students with disability20%
Students with no reported disability61%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only57%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduate38%
Parent education - high school graduate37%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)59%
Parent education - college graduate66%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate71%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students82%
Females81%
Males82%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino78%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)84%
Economically disadvantaged81%
Non-economically disadvantaged82%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability82%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only81%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented91%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate83%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)75%
Parent education - college graduate88%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate81%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students75%
Females78%
Males72%
African Americann/a
Asian75%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino71%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)80%
Economically disadvantaged61%
Non-economically disadvantaged81%
Students with disability25%
Students with no reported disability78%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only77%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented97%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate51%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)75%
Parent education - college graduate85%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate85%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

All Students57%
Females57%
Males58%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino61%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)59%
Economically disadvantaged57%
Non-economically disadvantaged58%
Students with disability16%
Students with no reported disability70%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only56%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate55%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)45%
Parent education - college graduate74%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Geometry

All Students100%
Females100%
Males100%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged100%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability100%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only100%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate100%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

All Students69%
Females66%
Males72%
African Americann/a
Asian81%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino63%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)73%
Economically disadvantaged54%
Non-economically disadvantaged76%
Students with disability14%
Students with no reported disability75%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only71%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented97%
Parent education - not a high school graduate42%
Parent education - high school graduate43%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)70%
Parent education - college graduate81%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate79%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students80%
Females78%
Males82%
African Americann/a
Asian94%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino73%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)84%
Economically disadvantaged67%
Non-economically disadvantaged85%
Students with disability25%
Students with no reported disability83%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only81%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate66%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)78%
Parent education - college graduate89%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate87%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 46% 52%
White 41% 26%
Asian or Asian/Pacific Islander 7% 11%
Black 3% 6%
Two or more races 3% 3%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 1%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 1%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 1%N/A55%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 3%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Scott Bell
Special schedule
  • Year-round
Fax number
  • (626) 852-4521

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Targeted Assistance program (TAS)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

819 West Bennett Avenue
Glendora, CA 91741
Website: Click here
Phone: (626) 852-4530

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools





Foothill Christian
Glendora, CA



ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT