Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public district
Gustine, CA
Students enrolled: 499
 

3 stars
Based on 24 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


26 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Gustine High School 5

Posted July 27, 2011
- a student
GUSTINE IS AMAZING! I love going here because the teachers are great and the students are fun to be around. CLASS OF 2014 BABY!

Gustine High School 1

Posted April 15, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Gustine High School 1

Posted March 24, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Gustine High School 4

Posted January 13, 2010
- a parent
This is a great school if you don't care about getting your kids into a Stanford type of college. Your child will get out of this school what they put in. There are no pressures for kids to join gangs. The small school size lends itself to low pressure education. Sure the average teacher here isn't 5 star quality. There are exceptions to every rule. The principal, special ed teachers and long time teachers are the people that most of our kids will be inspired by, and at this school they are tops. I've had two sons graduate from here and they are in college and off to fine careers. What more can a parent ask for?

Gustine High School 0
no rating

Posted September 22, 2009
- a community member
I think we should always confidently support the schools that will prepare our children for the outside world. They should challenge the minds of our children. 'Without challenge, adventure is impossible.'


Gustine High School 1

Posted September 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Gustine High School 5

Posted July 14, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Gustine High School 5

Posted December 26, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Gustine High School 3

Posted September 09, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Gustine High School 5

Posted August 02, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Gustine High School
501 North Avenue, Gustine, CA  95322
(209) 854-6414
Last modified Gustine High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Gustine High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 26 reviews. Top