Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

K-8|Private
109 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
14 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 19 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Our Lady Of Miracles 5

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
Love this school! Children thrive in a well rounded environment. Faith goes a long way and in this day and age we need it, so do our kids!!!!

Our Lady Of Miracles
no rating

Posted April 23, 2010
- a parent
A dedicated staff, parents and community make OLM a place where children can grow in knowledge and faith to do their best to be their best.


Our Lady Of Miracles
no rating

Posted April 21, 2010
- a parent
In this day and age when so much is working against parents trying to raise faithful, globally aware, productive, responsible children- OLM is a breath of fresh air with parents and staff who really value each child as unique!

Our Lady Of Miracles
no rating

Posted April 20, 2010
- a parent
I love the environment that my children are exposed to on a daily basis.

Our Lady Of Miracles 5

Posted April 19, 2010
- a community member
A place for your child where they can recieve the best well-rounded education!


Our Lady Of Miracles 5

Posted April 19, 2010
- a community member
A place that provides the best start to your child's education!

Our Lady Of Miracles
no rating

Posted April 19, 2010
- a parent
School Administrators ,teachers & staff are the best .religious education , academics, child development are tops we are very blessed !

Our Lady Of Miracles
no rating

Posted April 19, 2010
- a parent
A school with not only a terrific academic education, but a great Catholic eduction, all backed by a community that whole-heartedly supports every aspect of this school.


Our Lady Of Miracles 5

Posted January 14, 2007
- a parent
Small school, great family-style environment. Children are happy! Staff, volunteers, parents club, school board, parish and students are very involved. Plenty of sports, beautiful music program, science and computer lab for all grades offered. This is an asset to the Fresno Diocese and Gustine community. Children not only learn reading, writing and arithmetic but a sense of good citizenship and behavior. Excellent place to send your child.

Our Lady Of Miracles 5

Posted September 23, 2006
- a parent
Walking around the campus feels like stepping back in time because it is a safe, warm, caring atmosphere. Older students are paired with kindergarten students to walk to church on Wednesdays/serve as reading buddies. The principal is bright, involved, and truly accessible. The school float one year said, 'Before we teach See Spot run, we teach love one another.' It offers all that is lacking from a public school experience.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Our Lady Of Miracles
370 Linden Avenue, Gustine, CA  95322
Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 19 reviews. (209) 854-3180
Last modified Our Lady Of Miracles is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Top