Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Orange Grove Middle School

Public | 6-8

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in Hacienda Heights

Situated in an urban neighborhood. The median home value is $348,000. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $1,740.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
Based on 1 rating
2012:
Based on 2 ratings
2011:
No new ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

23 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted February 17, 2014

I am a current student at Orange Grove Middle School ! I love Orange Grove I am more of an athlete and Orange Grove has awesome sport teams and I am in many. There is one thing that i dislike .. the cheer team is very bad all they do is stomp and clap, but otherwise there is awesome teachers who care about us and staff. Our current principal is the best i am involved in everything im Secretary, im also involved in the SSC which i love because as a student i can improve my school and give advise of how we as a school feel and more. I LOVE OGMS !!!! i could keep going and going . There are many great memories that i will keep forever !


Posted August 22, 2013

I'm a parent from OGMS, I'm very pleased with the school. The teacher's are outstanding. Mr. Moldonado provides a safe environment for our children. Our new principal was very professional and approachable. I'm looking forward to a great year.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 9, 2012

ogms changed this 2012 all they want us to do is promote and thats all and the school never got any new air contdions theyre still the old one and lunch is the worst all you do its just stay in the heat and they dont let us play basketball , football, soccer, and etc cause its 150 degress
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 6, 2012

It is so sad to see this school go down. Business day was a joke!!! A big waste of time, I can't believe I took 1/2 a day off from work!!! I hope we still have the good teachers there this year. Parents don't feel welcomed by the front office. I don't see much parent participation. I heard there is no PTA there anymore and thats a shame!! Alot of kids are going to other schools. I wonder why?
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 17, 2010

Orange Grove needs to transfer the current vice principal Mr. Maldanado. He is straight up rude, intimidating, aggressive and unjust. He needs to focus more on resolving and finding solutions to student problems rather then scare and harass them. I have had nothing but problems with that man. My child is a great student with above average grades, her attendance is great and for getting into a bit of trouble, rather then help my child with a counsilor or interventionist he harassed and scared my child. They need to focus more on academics and solutions and stop focusing on "finding" behavioral problems!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 13, 2010

I am a 25 year resident of Hacienda Hgts and since 1990, have had 6 children attend Orange Grove. Today, I arrived a bit early & was waiting in my truck for my student when the Assistant Principal (the person in the 9/07 & 9/11 postings) confronted me about where I was parked.(I'm almost 60 & retired so I have plenty of time to wait) I was the only vehicle NOT illegally parked (there were 10-12 illegally parked vehicles in the NO PARKING zone). When I challenged him with evidence of that fact, he changed the issue from Parking to Safety, which I can only interpret as meaning that my early presence was making students unsafe. His manner was alternately intimidating, aggressive & finally dismissive. He is a big man & I can only guess how intimidating he is to the students! The 9/07 note better summarizes the conduct I observed.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 11, 2010

Orange Grove Middle School has high standards & high expectations for all students: academic excellence, respectful behavior, self-discipline, and developing talents and leadership skills through elective classes and extra-curricular programs. Mr. Maldonado, Assistant Principal, does an outstanding job of holding students accountable to the highest standards, which includes following the dress code. Parents are very involved in PTA and support students, teachers, and administrators to create a positive and dynamic learning environment. The few who complain the most are either not involved in the learning process or angry about being held accountable. It's easy to tell by their poor grammar that they are not serious students of Language Arts.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 7, 2010

I really dislike this school. The students are always getting harrassed, it is ridiculous! Mr. Maldonodo doesn't do his job in protecting the students he just harrasses them, for ridiculous reasons. They need to pay more attention to the academics rather than trying to find every little excuse to pick on a student. They are very biased and unfair. I really hope that they transfer that man.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 29, 2010

i attent orage grove currently and all i have to say is this school is amazing in acedemis. the teachers really care about the students and csts. the principal and counselor are very approachable
—Submitted by a student


Posted March 10, 2010

i previoousley went to this school i ama transfering to newton ms this school has alot of cliques and many bad kids lots of trouble is made here and moost teachers are mean as i am a 7th gradeer i had mrs.wooten and ms.sanchez sanchez is a wonderful teacher but the other teachers are mean and sometimes help
—Submitted by a student


Posted October 23, 2009

i love this school it has terrific sports and great staff:teachers,principal,offie
—Submitted by a student


Posted August 6, 2008

My daughter currently attends orange grove. Im am very pleased with her grades, the teachers and for the staff who make orange grove a safe place for our children.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 26, 2008

I currently attend orange grove middle school and I love the schools strive to suceed,excellent staff,and most importantly the students who want to make something great out of themselves. I am very privelleged to be currently attending this wonderful school and would recommend it to anyone who is willing to take action to suceed! Go Ocelots !!
—Submitted by a student


Posted March 18, 2008

it is the best school in the universe...go mrs sanchez!!!!!!!!!
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 20, 2008

Love the school go Ocelots!
—Submitted by a student


Posted July 19, 2007

Im going to miss this school very much a very good school to go to everyone is so friendly and I had so many great memories here I will never forget orange grove ever!
—Submitted by a student


Posted June 24, 2007

This is the Best School I{ have been to, I recommented everyone to attend this school.
—Submitted by a student


Posted April 6, 2007

This is a great school. The principal and the teachers work together with the parents to make sure the students can meet the high expectations. The parents and students like that the principal is visible and available to talk. The campus is safe and the students get plenty of academic support.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 28, 2007

The school has some great programs afterschool for the students. But there is a discipline issue, not enough of it. Principal is not approachable.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 5, 2005

Orange Grove is a succsesful school.The teachers help the students very much in their school work.The principal is involved in the students school work and is very smart
—Submitted by a student


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

819

Change from
2012 to 2013

0

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

6 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

4 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

819

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

0

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school’s test score performance improved between Spring 2011 and Spring 2012. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

6 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

4 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

155 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
58%

2012

 
 
62%

2011

 
 
48%

2010

 
 
52%
Math

The state average for Math was 55% in 2013.

156 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
48%

2012

 
 
45%

2011

 
 
52%

2010

 
 
42%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 86% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

189 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
58%

2012

 
 
61%

2011

 
 
59%

2010

 
 
58%
Math

The state average for Math was 52% in 2013.

190 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
58%

2012

 
 
65%

2011

 
 
55%

2010

 
 
58%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 50% in 2013.

214 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
50%

2012

 
 
40%

2011

 
 
41%

2010

 
 
43%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 57% in 2013.

210 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
57%

2012

 
 
63%

2011

 
 
64%

2010

 
 
66%
General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

The state average for General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards) was 31% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 85% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

The state average for History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative was 52% in 2013.

231 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
58%

2012

 
 
51%

2011

 
 
58%

2010

 
 
59%
Science

The state average for Science was 67% in 2013.

212 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
80%

2011

 
 
81%

2010

 
 
81%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students58%
Females60%
Males55%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino59%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged51%
Non-economically disadvantaged74%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability59%
English learner38%
Fluent-English proficient and English only60%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduate43%
Parent education - high school graduate52%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)53%
Parent education - college graduate68%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate92%
Parent education - declined to state53%

Math

All Students48%
Females44%
Males54%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino49%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged40%
Non-economically disadvantaged68%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability51%
English learner20%
Fluent-English proficient and English only52%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented93%
Parent education - not a high school graduate40%
Parent education - high school graduate38%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)45%
Parent education - college graduate61%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate77%
Parent education - declined to state44%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Studentsn/a
Femalesn/a
Malesn/a
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disabilityn/a
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English onlyn/a
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students58%
Females61%
Males57%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino57%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)64%
Economically disadvantaged56%
Non-economically disadvantaged64%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability61%
English learner0%
Fluent-English proficient and English only63%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented98%
Parent education - not a high school graduate43%
Parent education - high school graduate56%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)71%
Parent education - college graduate66%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state53%

Math

All Students58%
Females54%
Males61%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino57%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)55%
Economically disadvantaged54%
Non-economically disadvantaged67%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability60%
English learner14%
Fluent-English proficient and English only61%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented92%
Parent education - not a high school graduate29%
Parent education - high school graduate57%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)71%
Parent education - college graduate71%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state49%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students50%
Females55%
Males44%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino48%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged41%
Non-economically disadvantaged63%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability50%
English learner6%
Fluent-English proficient and English only53%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented91%
Parent education - not a high school graduate47%
Parent education - high school graduate37%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)61%
Parent education - college graduate58%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate83%
Parent education - declined to state41%

English Language Arts

All Students57%
Females59%
Males54%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino54%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged45%
Non-economically disadvantaged73%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability56%
English learner0%
Fluent-English proficient and English only61%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented93%
Parent education - not a high school graduate47%
Parent education - high school graduate44%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)69%
Parent education - college graduate74%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate75%
Parent education - declined to state47%

General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

All Studentsn/a
Femalesn/a
Malesn/a
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disabilityn/a
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English onlyn/a
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Geometry

All Studentsn/a
Femalesn/a
Malesn/a
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disabilityn/a
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English onlyn/a
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

All Students58%
Females56%
Males60%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino57%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged50%
Non-economically disadvantaged71%
Students with disability13%
Students with no reported disability63%
English learner6%
Fluent-English proficient and English only62%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented89%
Parent education - not a high school graduate63%
Parent education - high school graduate48%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)69%
Parent education - college graduate75%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate83%
Parent education - declined to state47%

Science

All Students79%
Females78%
Males81%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino77%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged72%
Non-economically disadvantaged90%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability79%
English learner31%
Fluent-English proficient and English only83%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduate80%
Parent education - high school graduate78%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)84%
Parent education - college graduate83%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate100%
Parent education - declined to state72%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 89% 52%
Asian or Asian/Pacific Islander 5% 11%
White 4% 26%
Black 1% 6%
Two or more races 1% 3%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 1%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 1%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 62%N/A55%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Edna Moore
Fax number
  • (626) 855-3837

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

To learn more about enrolling, please call the school.
 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

14505 Orange Grove Avenue
Hacienda Heights, CA 91745
Phone: (626) 933-7000

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools


Puente Hills High School
Hacienda Heights, CA


Valley Community Day School
Hacienda Heights, CA


Newton Middle School
Hacienda Heights, CA


Morning Star Christian School
Hacienda Heights, CA


Hacienda Christian
Hacienda Heights, CA


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT